hmm they are the size of a turky, they look like turkeys with too much featherOriginally posted by ditzy:One of them walked in front of me today, I was so enticed to kick it.![]()
That violent?Originally posted by CenturionMBT:go sentosa and catch one. Bloody pesty thing ate my damn lunch.
Bring it to Kingdom of Death, ask the Sith Cook Mospeada to cookOriginally posted by CenturionMBT:hmm they are the size of a turky, they look like turkeys with too much feather
how about a roast peacock dinner?
well, they seem to be attracted to me, or rather my lunch . . . .Originally posted by LazerLordz:That violent?
Hmm..they never bothered me before.![]()
wth u eat peacocks for xmas?Originally posted by CenturionMBT:well, they seem to be attracted to me, or rather my lunch . . . .
Damned birds wait till i get you for xmas dinner.
Originally posted by BrokenLizard:wth u eat peacocks for xmas?
why not . . . they are a good alternative to turkeys . . . .Originally posted by BrokenLizard:wth u eat peacocks for xmas?
WTF?Originally posted by CenturionMBT:hmm they are the size of a turky, they look like turkeys with too much feather
how about a roast peacock dinner?
I eat you ah!Originally posted by CenturionMBT:why not . . . they are a good alternative to turkeys . . . .![]()
Mmm..juicy..Originally posted by CenturionMBT:why not . . . they are a good alternative to turkeys . . . .![]()
noOriginally posted by LazerLordz:Mmm..juicy..![]()
i think i saw it in bugis n far east plazaOriginally posted by charmmm:anyone know where to get peacock feathers earrings??
gt meh?Originally posted by stormax:i think i saw it in bugis n far east plaza
maybe i add some ravens as side dishes too . . .Originally posted by the.raven:I eat you ah!![]()
what you expect? chit chat is for talking cock mah . . .especially in this case we are talking about peacockOriginally posted by lady76:ppl asking where to buy peacock feathers earrings
u ppl tok till want to eat peacock.
off topic liao lah......![]()
Roasted Peacock with a side serving of poached raven fillet, served with mango sauce and potato gratin.Originally posted by CenturionMBT:maybe i add some ravens as side dishes too . . .![]()
finally i found somebody with exotic taste like mineOriginally posted by LazerLordz:Roasted Peacock with a side serving of poached raven fillet, served with mango sauce and potato gratin.
Mwahaha.Originally posted by CenturionMBT:finally i found somebody with exotic taste like mine![]()
exotic birds banquet anyone?Originally posted by LazerLordz:Mwahaha.