Heh, i haven't seen a pretty nurse before leh... lots of pretty lady doctors around though...Originally posted by Patrik:Are u sure all nurses are pretty?
go to SGH see lor...the staff nurse there so young and prettyOriginally posted by cornyfish2000:Heh, i haven't seen a pretty nurse before leh... lots of pretty lady doctors and female medical students around though...![]()
U always lurk ard there izzit...Originally posted by poor clt:go to SGH see lor...the staff nurse there so young and pretty![]()
no lah...me got alot of other things to do than lurking there...its only that i went there recently then saw got pretty nurses...dept..i dunnoOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:U always lurk ard there izzit...
Which dept...![]()
no lah...me got alot of other things to do than lurking there...its only that i went there recently then saw got pretty nurses...dept..i dunnoOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:U always lurk ard there izzit...
Which dept...![]()
SIA betterOriginally posted by Gordonator:sg nurse uniform not nice looking leh to me.![]()
Originally posted by starblue:kaoz... find wife based on occupation... next time wad?? find wife based on the position of her moles??![]()
based on boobs sizeOriginally posted by starblue:kaoz... find wife based on occupation... next time wad?? find wife based on the position of her moles??![]()
say say onli mah...no need to be so mean rite?Originally posted by the Bear:you'd be surprised how shallow some people can be