only this year meh??Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:I haven't been a good son this year, so i bought a mother's day gift for my mum...
What did you all buy as a present for mother's day..
be a good boi boi guai guai tin huaOriginally posted by SMAPLionHeart:I haven't been a good son this year, so i bought a mother's day gift for my mum...
Stop being a Farker and your mother will be very happy liao ..Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:I haven't been a good son this year, so i bought a mother's day gift for my mum...
o.O you got a problem with dA b0ss of NACF?Originally posted by forfun_cash:Stop being a Farker and your mother will be very happy liao ..
this is what i mean lor .Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:o.O you got a problem with dA b0ss of NACF?
crumpler bagOriginally posted by SMAPLionHeart:I haven't been a good son this year, so i bought a mother's day gift for my mum...
Originally posted by FireIce:crumpler bag
Many ppl said is on 8th of May. But supposely should be on the second week of May ma... And father's day would be on third week of June....Originally posted by elektra:when is mother's day?
Ahahaha.. I'm getting a hp for her oso.. She "requested" one..Originally posted by Po0hzi:buy handphone for her... good idea ma??
but kind of very expensive ne... do u guys think i should buy that??
haha... any models to recommend for 'mothers'Originally posted by aiyo!:Ahahaha.. I'm getting a hp for her oso.. She "requested" one..![]()
Dun get too good one!!! Mothers are careless!!! Hahaha.. My mum lost my 6610 long ago in a taxi.. Haiz.. I think you want affordable one buy those got colour no camera one.. Lost liao oso not that xim tia.. And they are not that expensive without contract oso.. AhahahahahahaOriginally posted by Po0hzi:haha... any models to recommend for 'mothers'
and kind of affordable without contract?
She oso said one.. Buy so good for her only will ends up in others' hands.. Wahahahahhaha... Plus another reason is that time i bought the 6610, i oso bought the external cam oso.. Dun wanna let it go waste mah.. She oso seldom take pic or send mms.. A brand new phone lidat at retail price is 200+ already leh..Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:how can lidat?? ur mother leh...![]()