trying to confirm if my boss is one of them.. haha heard he was...Originally posted by shade343:why you want to know?
mr nathan's website?Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):anyone know where i can find a list of all sg president scholars?
Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Wow someone is joining the list of scholars...!!
*sarcasm*![]()
who is he?Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):trying to confirm of my boss is one of them.. haha heard he was...![]()
NNNT.Originally posted by TehJarVu:who is he?
address??Originally posted by ditzy:Check Mr Nathan's blog.![]()
cannot say.. need to confirm first.. and he not those famous one lah.. if not i dun have to check already right?Originally posted by LazerLordz:NNNT.(No Name No Talk)
bo leh.. blog not found.. u big hole leh...Originally posted by ditzy:
How many times must i tell you? mR. Nathan bo eng lah!Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):bo leh.. blog not found.. u big hole leh...anyone else know??
your boss seem smart or not?Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):trying to confirm if my boss is one of them.. haha heard he was...![]()
ask mindef lah. defiantely many sign on already.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):anyone know where i can find a list of all sg president scholars?
inside CID officeOriginally posted by I-like-flings(m):anyone know where i can find a list of all sg president scholars?
CFO of a MNC lor... and look very smart...Originally posted by the.raven:your boss seem smart or not?
what is yuor boss's job? CEO of some company? or just some kind executive dunno what.
that is why i wan to confirm if he president scholar or not lor...heard he is a col when he left the service...this kind of ppl got so good career planning by government so dun understand why he quit and join private sectorOriginally posted by Gordonator:ask mindef lah. defiantely many sign on already.![]()
kpo lah cannot is it??Originally posted by RaTtY81:ur boss scholar aso not ur buisness ma![]()
try already cannot see the list leh.. u got the url?Originally posted by dakkon_blackblade:
how old is he now?Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):that is why i wan to confirm if he president scholar or not lor...heard he is a col when he left the service...this kind of ppl got so good career planning by government so dun understand why he quit and join private sector