How many times must i tell you?Originally posted by rainee:Thank you for the advice SmappyBoy, I think you should apply it to yourself as well![]()
I am having too much fun with my other accounts to remember my main accountOriginally posted by SMAPLionHeart:How many times must i tell you?
Didn't you forget your main account? your "ditzy" himself taught me how to use microsoft access..
Aiyo , your suffering from amnesia..
first, u kao bei i flame u then u say its okay to flame u...Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:How many times must i tell you ?
Im the President of NACF , NOT in charge of the threads/postings here and im also NOT the queen of chit chat or owner of sgforums.com??
(so if you flame me, its okay one!)
Haiyo , the medicine has made you even worser, now i think you must be hallucinating me as Jason ?? (thats why you don't dare to flame me?)
Haiz..
How many times must i tell you to read up on your english language?Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:first, u kao bei i flame u then u say its okay to flame u...
who needs medicine more?
at most i don't post in your thread anymore loh...![]()
bo bian...woa ei ang mo bo ho...Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:How many times must i tell you to read up on your english language?
My computer can't read "kaobei" and "loh"
furthermore, your contradicting yourself.....
ok accepted.Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:bo bian...woa ei ang mo bo ho...
wu contradict meh?
life also self-contradictory sometimes mah?![]()
dreaming abt having a gf again ah ?Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Have you ever left something at home? And realised it when you were on the car/train/bus?
For me, i did , i was at a bus-stop when i realised i left my ex-gf's present at home..quickly ran home and took...
Another time , was during an exam , when i left my scientific calculator at home as well....i was so nervous...whew, lucky
and dont always use "how many times" "how many time" .. you think very style is it ??Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:How many times must i tell you to read up on your english language?
My computer can't read "kaobei" and "loh"
furthermore, your contradicting yourself.....
so n00bzOriginally posted by forfun_cash:and dont always use "how many times" "how many time" .. you think very style is it ??
You forgot what I taught you. +1!Originally posted by starblue:this thread could have turned out well.. wads wrong with people crapping in here??? and our smap here has to ruin he fun. i think he always forget to bring his brain out that's why...
once, i forgot to bring my keys until i got to the void deck. then i realised i forgot to lock my door also...then again, my house got no money to steal also lah.. at most can only steal my bra nia...
you dont wear panties ah?Originally posted by starblue:this thread could have turned out well.. wads wrong with people crapping in here??? and our smap here has to ruin he fun. i think he always forget to bring his brain out that's why...
once, i forgot to bring my keys until i got to the void deck. then i realised i forgot to lock my door also...then again, my house got no money to steal also lah.. at most can only steal my bra nia...