yea but i was walking slowly. the driver saw me liao still drive thru. knn sia.Originally posted by dragg:a lot of people take it for granted that vehicles will stop at traffic junctions and zebra crossing. that's why some got killed there. always check that there are no moving vehicles before crossing!!
i see a lot of kids just dash across the road when the light turns red. knn, courting death only.
i oso had such experience...Originally posted by RaTtY81:knn jus now almost got knock by car. i was crossing the zebra crossing den a car jus swerve from the left. wah lao he saw me on the zebra crossing liao still dun stop. heng i stop n let the car go at the zebra crossing. wtf is this? a pedestrian gonna let a car pass thru at zebra crossing.![]()
report the asshole!!!Originally posted by RaTtY81:yea but i was walking slowly. the driver saw me liao still drive thru. knn sia.
i 4got the lisence plate no liaozOriginally posted by dragg:report the asshole!!!
Issit? Really? I'm sorry.Originally posted by Shizuka:i have experienced this kind be4, but not at zebra crossing, it;s at the pedestrian crossing, the bus driver so impatient, never wait for us to cross le then want to drive thru us liao, even when the green man is on!![]()
hee y u say sorry?? not ur fault wat.....Originally posted by ditzy:Issit? Really? I'm sorry.![]()
speaking of China, the traffic in Beijing is horrible....sorry to say that but even if the green man is on, the cars still continue moving as if nothing has happened. The onli solution is the pedestrians unite!! We all cross together! Over there, it seems like competing with the traffic who is faster.Originally posted by 105090:get the real eperience from china roads.. zebra crossing = nothing...
you cant really blame drivers for not stiopping at zebra crossings sometimes.. stop at traffic lights, delay here and there.. drivers very stressed on the roads.
angmoh driver knock down local. local faultOriginally posted by gentlerock:Oh yeah, if you're angmoh and anyhow cross road....get banged down also can get money.
that happened to be a Japanese driver who was drunk.Originally posted by FireIce:rber the comedian Hua Liang
car bang him when he crossing zebra crossing.......
nothing personal but i hate those pple who slowly cross road on zebra crossing when i am drving waste my tiem they bua long long move at 0.0000001 m/s so inconsiderate. not sayign should hurry across though wish but is feel at least should walk normal speedOriginally posted by RaTtY81:yea but i was walking slowly. the driver saw me liao still drive thru. knn sia.
so u hate me?Originally posted by hisoka:nothing personal but i hate those pple who slowly cross road on zebra crossing when i am drving waste my tiem they bua long long move at 0.0000001 m/s so inconsiderate. not sayign should hurry across though wish but is feel at least should walk normal speed