We like to see you working in the rain.Originally posted by Danisdead101times:mai leh...me have to work outside one leh...heavy rain i siao lah~
yah,becuz you pian tai one mah~Originally posted by tranquilice:We like to see you working in the rain.![]()
Originally posted by Burgerking:Weather so hot,making my life so miserable.Stay at my home also feel like in microwave.Hopefully can heavy downpour for the next 2 days.

HahahahaOriginally posted by kingofbeholder:
U can gt Ur umbrella ready to tk a walk in the rain...Originally posted by FireIce:walk to kopitiam for lunch the sun so bright
after lunch walk back drizzling...
damn, i got ready my bikini to go swim one ok!
No wonder...Originally posted by rainee:*rains*![]()
jiak bah eng ah.........Originally posted by Simple_Bear:U can gt Ur umbrella ready to tk a walk in the rain...![]()
raining here at pasir ris.Originally posted by huiz:going to rain soon...![]()
Well...Originally posted by FireIce:jiak bah eng ah.........
With U...Originally posted by rainee:Bear interested in doing a rain dance?![]()
I rain only, cannot do the dance at the same timeOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:With U...![]()
Gtin a new job ???Originally posted by FireIce:pouring now
i shall nua at home
sip my zhen zhu nai cha
watch zhen qing
get down to writing my resume
She busy with tutions...dun wanna tire her out...Originally posted by rainee:I rain only, cannot do the dance at the same time![]()
Go find starblue mei...