eee. so crude.///Originally posted by FireIce:siao eh, ai sio gan mai???
short and sweet and to the point watOriginally posted by XciteZ:eee. so crude.///![]()
not too bad lah. at least got ask mah.Originally posted by XciteZ:eee. so crude.///![]()
maybe i shud ask her to be my study buddy hahahaha my last relationship was kinda cus the girl liked me..not me like her and she ask so yeas..btw im from australia but born n bred in singapore..Originally posted by agk_titan:act natural.. everything starts from friends
well then from ur prev r/s how did u go and hook up ur ex-gf?
maybe u can try the same way![]()
hmmm....mayb ill try dat cheers for the adviceOriginally posted by thoreldan:sms is a good way to start.
allows you to organise your thoughts
but the first thing she will ask if she don't have your number....Originally posted by -den-7:hmmm....mayb ill try dat cheers for the advice
Erm...Originally posted by CoolMyth:but the first thing she will ask if she don't have your number....
"who the fuck r u?"![]()

haha!Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:or u can pass me the number and i would do the rest for u?
ya, that's the way. it is always nice to ask. isnt it?Originally posted by crazy monkey:ai poo mai ?
lao jiao!!!Originally posted by StaplerCreamPie:first u sms her saying
"hey therewodering who may this be? i got this number from a friend.."
then u tell her ohhh! i remember... that girl who bla bla bla.... then u slowly talk lor..
nice fake.Originally posted by StaplerCreamPie:first u sms her saying
"hey therewodering who may this be? i got this number from a friend.."
then u tell her ohhh! i remember... that girl who bla bla bla.... then u slowly talk lor..
asian....ang moh veri hard to get...damn tall i onli 176cm..ang moh all about 180 ++Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:asian or ang moh?![]()
+1...Originally posted by crazy monkey:ai poo mai ?