I didnt go to JC...Originally posted by Sylvia Cai Jia Ying:is cca compulsary in jc? all the cca in my jc sux. either have too long training hours or is not worth joining. wat cca did u join?
go form a GAY clubOriginally posted by Sylvia Cai Jia Ying:is cca compulsary in jc? all the cca in my jc sux. either have too long training hours or is not worth joining. wat cca did u join?
cheong sgforum ?Originally posted by FireIce:cheong every fri and sat nite is my CCA
Juz join lah...Originally posted by Sylvia Cai Jia Ying:my jc simi club also have but no clubbing cca.. i think i wil join vball.. i got experience but their training is 4 days a week.. can die one.
then join library lahOriginally posted by Sylvia Cai Jia Ying:me already quite tan.. if i still continue vball later become black liao.
tanlines.... i like....Originally posted by Sylvia Cai Jia Ying:me already quite tan.. if i still continue vball later become black liao.
really meh? u c everyone also want to go for whitening all that. but true enuf, my frens say i look healthy with the tan. but too extreme also no good.Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:tanlines.... i like....
well... there r a few in here itself... that avoid the sun like the plague...Originally posted by Sylvia Cai Jia Ying:really meh? u c everyone also want to go for whitening all that. but true enuf, my frens say i look healthy with the tan. but too extreme also no good.
U go to Africa regularly...Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:tanlines.... i like....
there is all uniform color one lah....Originally posted by Simple_Bear:U go to Africa regularly...![]()

So U like zebras...Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:there is all uniform color one lah....
tigers lah...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:So U like zebras...![]()
U like the backdoor way huh...Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:tigers lah...
*meow*