I have spoken to her.Originally posted by @h gong:What did i do wrong?
i am the ah gong
what is milf?Originally posted by laurence82:becos u not milf hunter?
u dont noe, thats why....Originally posted by @h gong:what is milf?
ay..dun chicken out leh. Ban means ban liao mah...He also cannot do anything...Originally posted by FireIce:oh isit???
it wasn't me
Originally posted by Troy437:I have spoken to her.
You can be AH GONG, @H GonG, Ah gONG, aH gONg...etc. Still ban you! You know what you did!!
Still laugh ah??!! Cannot forgive you...Originally posted by @h gong:![]()
what did i do?
im not the only mod around, mind uOriginally posted by Troy437:ay..dun chicken out leh. Ban means ban liao mah...He also cannot do anything...
you raped ah ma~Originally posted by @h gong:![]()
what did i do?
Dun mind...Originally posted by FireIce:im not the only mod around, mind u
ah ma is MIA. i also dunno where she gone.Originally posted by Danisdead101times:you raped ah ma~![]()
you kidnapped him??Originally posted by @h gong:ah ma is MIA. i also dunno where she gone.
Ah Ma TMM with konglong liao lorOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:you kidnapped him??
who?Originally posted by laurence82:impartial indeed.....![]()
konglong si diang??Originally posted by laurence82:Ah Ma TMM with konglong liao lor
ah ma and kong long, long time ago newsOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:konglong si diang??![]()
if she ban me she will admit one.Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Someone don't like old pple thats why..
SGforums is unfriendly to old pple ma...
Someone dare to ban don't dare to admit?
o.0 maybe me seldom log in in the morning time so i don't know~Originally posted by laurence82:ah ma and kong long, long time ago news
u dont noe meh?![]()