i m a warrant officier how can a warrant officier sign extras?Originally posted by LazerLordz:*yells at RSM "KNN, got off don't want, must be extra right?!You think you big f.uck ah, okay, you want to work right?!Can..Report back to camp right now, I'll give you extras to do!" *![]()
Go ask your Div ComdOriginally posted by RSM:i m a warrant officier how can a warrant officier sign extras?![]()
CO/Commander/Branch head can give extra, but usually warrant officers commit more stupid offences, so they will most likely be court marshalled.Originally posted by RSM:i m a warrant officier how can a warrant officier sign extras?![]()
My CSM is the Company's Shortest ManOriginally posted by 'm back:last time in our camp
RSM - really toopid man
CSM - c cok suc k ing monster/ man
no offence hor just joking only...![]()
so they will be discharged right?Originally posted by auringedotcom:CO/Commander/Branch head can give extra, but usually warrant officers commit more stupid offences, so they will most likely be court marshalled.
Saw 2 WOs go DB before..
cos u haven't clear the 21 extras i given u yet.Originally posted by RSM:dun like long weekends
Yeah, they get discharged after that, one of them was for cheating during IPPT, the other one dunno the story..Originally posted by chikopek:so they will be discharged right?
WOs also get extras, but seldom, in my unit, has never happened in my 2 years there, but what I was told is that they do weekend DO duty..Originally posted by 90s_Teen:WO can be charged if he does something serious tarnishing the SAF name in public or for criminal offences but i had not seen any WO (DO) extra duty during weekend
Most of the time NSF Lt.s get extra.
Not only nsf, even those regular officers(lieut to cpt) also kerna...at least 7 extra...Originally posted by 90s_Teen:WO can be charged if he does something serious tarnishing the SAF name in public or for criminal offences but i had not seen any WO (DO) extra duty during weekend
Most of the time NSF Lt.s get extra.