so that means ipod for you?Originally posted by Parka:Consumers are not dumb. Go for the one with quality and looks.
go listen to your few songs over and over again and scroll thru them in a tiny screenOriginally posted by the.raven:lol n00bs, all I need is my free 256mb mp3 player, not some huge ass hard drive based Shit that cost 500 dollars, and is prone to mechanical damage.
Anyone that doesn't use solid state media storage.Originally posted by Arena:so which is prone to mechanical damages?
few songs? can hold like 60 songs at least, I dont need to carry 10000 songs with me thanksOriginally posted by FrozernFire:go listen to your few songs over and over again and scroll thru them in a tiny screen
get an ipod
sorry... i'm quite ignorant... can tell me which? thought all mp3 players works in same principle?Originally posted by ditzy:Anyone that doesn't use solid state media storage.![]()
Anything that uses a mini sized hard disk drive is prone to mechanical failure. As long as there are moving parts, theres always a chance for failure. Like the iPod for instance, utilizes a HDD manufacured by toshiba.Originally posted by Arena:sorry... i'm quite ignorant... can tell me which? thought all mp3 players works in same principle?
Originally posted by ditzy:Anything that uses a mini sized hard disk drive is prone to mechanical failure. As long as there are moving parts, theres always a chance for failure. Like the iPod for instance, utilizes a HDD manufacured by toshiba.Creative by hitachi.
How about Creative's Zen? Don't it uses HDD?Originally posted by ditzy:Anything that uses a mini sized hard disk drive is prone to mechanical failure. As long as there are moving parts, theres always a chance for failure. Like the iPod for instance, utilizes a HDD manufacured by toshiba.Creative by hitachi.
Yes, hitachi one at that.Originally posted by Arena:How about Creative's Zen? Don't it uses HDD?
Sorry, I'm really an idiot in technical areas...
Walau wer to find Nokia havent sellOriginally posted by jay_rocks:aiya,dun buy creative lor. buy 20gb mp3. or n91,its the best fone. every feasture u can find. 4gb memory,mp3,bluetooth,3g. everything oso haf. go for tt fone lah. dun buy mp3 liao
wait lah. somemore still got time to save up moneyOriginally posted by SBS9828X:Walau wer to find Nokia havent sell![]()