Now is the minority? what about the past? Zilch? so what does it shows? that woman in singapore find life too hard for them yea.. thats my question dude..Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Come on...
They r juz making a living...
They r the minority...
No.. in fact I had my fair shares of ONS..Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Did U haf some super unhappy experiences with women...![]()
ONS = One too many Nights i got Stood up?Originally posted by caramon:No.. in fact I had my fair shares of ONS..![]()
Ohh...Originally posted by caramon:No.. in fact I had my fair shares of ONS..![]()
+1...Originally posted by ditzy:ONS = One too many Nights i got Stood up?![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Ohh...
Tts why U haf this kind of attitude towards women...![]()
+1...Originally posted by caramon:![]()
hmmm why i never kena this b4?? those gals see mi not up think i got no money to pay is it??Originally posted by caramon:Singapore gals have degenerated into such CHEAP wh0res... sad to say...
I was strolling with a friend who just came back to Singapore for a visit along Orchard Road... 11pm + on a weekday night...
Outside Taka, two local babes chatted us up after seducing us with their eye contacts.. Chatted with them and was told that they are undergrads Singaporeans.. $300 overnight session for each of them..
My friend couldnt resist the temptations and went for a double at $500 per night while I retreated back home..
Below is an extract from Yahoo auction :
Hi all, after graduating and still jobless for over a year - I am offering to pose as a model for any modelling photography. Could be skirts, swim wear, lingerie, sexy clothing, bondage photography, just no sex please. Some acting is fine too as I have done that for some photographers. Please be willing to pay and not waste everyone's time. Sample of my photo could be seen here.
Serious photographers - or modelling agencies only please.
The sample pose I have is of bondage position (tied hands behind my back)
Rate is $50 per hour for simple shots. Minimum 2 hours. Please provide taxi fee at $10.
Special Rate is $80 if requiring multiple change of clothes; different attires; multiple locations. Minimum 2 hours. Rate outside of Singapore example travel to Johor Bahru is $120 per hour. Minimum 2 hours. ---Update: Willing to do special poses but must have a friend together.
In search of preys again...Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):hmmm why i never kena this b4?? those gals see mi not up think i got no money to pay is it??
anyone for undergrad freelance contact? my company need them![]()
prey is hard to get nowadays.. gals just dun like honest guys nowadays....knn must have some clone nick already...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:In search of preys again...
So hw was Ur daily catch...![]()
Becoz there is demand...so there muz be supply...tts the basic law of economics...Originally posted by caramon:Woman in the past had no education and was not given equal opportunity.. They lived a hard life that few could ever imagine.. they were treated worse than a servant and was not given any education.. With some luck, they are someone's wife.. if not, they are someone's concubine..
But woman now are different, they have it all.. a good education, is treated equally at home if not better.. So what makes a female graduates degenerate herself to becoming a wh0re? Is it the pleasure of sex or the money that comes with it? Is life really hard for singaporean woman in singapore? I really had no answer to it.. Maybe you have?![]()
every gal's long term plan is to find a reliable guy who is commited to relationship and financially secureOriginally posted by caramon:Woman in the past had no education and was not given equal opportunity.. They lived a hard life that few could ever imagine.. they were treated worse than a servant and was not given any education.. With some luck, they are someone's wife.. if not, they are someone's concubine..
But woman now are different, they have it all.. a good education, is treated equally at home if not better.. So what makes a female graduates degenerate herself to becoming a wh0re? Is it the pleasure of sex or the money that comes with it? Is life really hard for singaporean woman in singapore? I really had no answer to it.. Maybe you have?![]()
Seriously, whats wrong with you? I see nothing wrong in woman offering this kind of services. I hope one day you would consider working for me in my studioOriginally posted by caramon:Now is the minority? what about the past? Zilch? so what does it shows? that woman in singapore find life too hard for them yea.. thats my question dude..*they are graduates*
Are you a pimp?Originally posted by shade343:Seriously, whats wrong with you? I see nothing wrong in woman offering this kind of services. I hope one day you would consider working for me in my studio![]()
mai gong jiao way strolling down Geylang Rd say Orchard Rd. $50 dollar say $500. two ah kua say two babe. onli know how to gong jiao wayOriginally posted by caramon:Singapore gals have degenerated into such CHEAP wh0res... sad to say...
I was strolling with a friend who just came back to Singapore for a visit along Orchard Road... 11pm + on a weekday night...
Outside Taka, two local babes chatted us up after seducing us with their eye contacts.. Chatted with them and was told that they are undergrads Singaporeans.. $300 overnight session for each of them..
My friend couldnt resist the temptations and went for a double at $500 per night while I retreated back home..
It was in the dark alley n he was drunk...Originally posted by crazy monkey:mai gong jiao way strolling down Geylang Rd say Orchard Rd. $50 dollar say $500. two ah kua say two babe. onli know how to gong jiao way