yes i noe tat...Originally posted by the Bear:it's a figure of speech these days
and.. meeting someone is not about having an affair
Originally posted by hyuuga neji:yes i noe tat...
but why meet someone you dun noe at all...
prior to this i've never spoken to sleepy cat at all...
got many reasons lah... but main thing is...
i dun see the need to specially meet anyone from the internet...
Originally posted by the Bear:well, to each their own
i've met a few and they've become really good and dear friends of mine
it's just another media to me... sorta like conversation in daily life..
i ns tat time...Originally posted by HENG@:hyuuga, u're kinda unusual. I don't think anyone's been able to understand my problem. Some like shinta here, know because i've told them in detail about it. how come u managed t catch on to it?
.. you still amaze me after all these months.. mayhaps (copyrighted?), you're by far the only one who'd understand what my words do drive at and the above just showed me how deeeep you can/do go..........Originally posted by the Bear:nah.. it isn't..
it's actually a kind of a freudian slip on their part.. shows what they are thinking of![]()
...... [snip] do a lil back-track sweetie..Originally posted by HENG@:when u're attractive, it happens.
Originally posted by sleepycat:.. you still amaze me after all these months.. mayhaps (copyrighted?), you're by far the only one who'd understand what my words do drive at and the above just showed me how deeeep you can/do go..........
P/S: Years ago, Freud was my wet dream...![]()
.... hyuuga never does seem like a total newbie to me..Originally posted by HENG@:hyuuga, u're kinda unusual. I don't think anyone's been able to understand my problem. Some like shinta here, know because i've told them in detail about it. how come u managed t catch on to it?
Originally posted by sleepycat:.... hyuuga never does seem like a total newbie to me..
sweetie, this persona (aka hyuuga neji) does feel and seem like an old soul around. well, i'll never never know if he is since he vows never to meet up after assuming openly and boldly that i wanna have an affair with him.
so, i'm still trying to make sense of his strange logic.. but, it's always delightful to have a keen and clever eye..?
I get the hint, old friend.Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:After about 100 posts or soÂ…over a period of a few monthsÂ…and many sunsets.
Her charm.
A place where both would enjoy going to anyway - with or without that blind date. For example if both parties love a certain kind of food, than choose an eating place which serves this food. So that, incase the blind date turn out to be a disappointment, at least both would have the consolation of having got to eat their favorite food. WhatÂ’s your favorite grub by the way? Mine is sashimi![]()
you are wrong...Originally posted by sleepycat:.... hyuuga never does seem like a total newbie to me..
Originally posted by hyuuga neji:![]()
me??? assume affair with you???
when did i say tat!!!![]()
DREAM ON LADY!!!![]()
Originally posted by sleepycat:![]()
relax dude... read all the 12 pages again if you disagree..
then again, though you may still disagree after reading, i'll not change my mind about what i assume about what you assume..
anyway, stop fretting... didn't you say that come what may, these are just online affairs that'll never cross over to hit your real ego?![]()
....erhmmm.. did i say that you're one or either one?Originally posted by hyuuga neji:you are wrong...
i do not have a clone...
nor am i a lurker...
lim pei not tat bo liao one...![]()
.. muacks!Originally posted by the Bear:another one of those freudian slips?
Originally posted by sleepycat:.. muacks!![]()
I was led to Freud in my late teens. Back then, he represented everything and anything that's erotic to me.
How about you?
sorry but i really dun get wat you mean by freudian slips...Originally posted by the Bear:another one of those freudian slips?
Originally posted by hyuuga neji:sorry but i really dun get wat you mean by freudian slips...
and pls tell me where have i indicated tat i assume meeting you will lead to an affair???
so cheem...Originally posted by the Bear:long and short of it?
your behaviour...
even when it is said that it will not... even when you SAY that it will not... you keep behaving as if it will happen just because someone says it...
by that, it seems that unconsciously that somewhere in you, you wish it can happen
that kind of freudian slip
.... how Freudian..Originally posted by the Bear:boys don't really grow up..
Originally posted by sleepycat:.... how Freudian..
any incidental Oedipal complex?
Later on, I did evetually find out that (mayhaps) Freud was just a symbolic substitute I turn to in my youthful angst.
yesssh.. dude.. we're getting real.Originally posted by hyuuga neji:so cheem...
since you put it tat way...
let me put it this way...
i dun trust ppl... esp ppl on the net...
personal experience...
whether you think its a freudian slip or not...
up to you... you can giggle/fantasize/watever...
its a virtual world here... an imaginery plane of the real axis of life...
get real ok...
if u ate 1 bad fry... would the other fries be equally bad? if 1 egg in the basket was rotten.. would it mean the rest of the eggs in the basket were all rotten? i dun think so rite? so if ur lumping ppl on the net altogether as not trustworthy.. why bother coming to an online community? why bother to keep telling urself when ur posting "i am just talking to another snivelling creep online." why bother at all?Originally posted by hyuuga neji:so cheem...
since you put it tat way...
let me put it this way...
i dun trust ppl... esp ppl on the net...
personal experience...
whether you think its a freudian slip or not...
up to you... you can giggle/fantasize/watever...
its a virtual world here... an imaginery plane of the real axis of life...
get real ok...
Geee.. You grow more attractive with each post added... How can a clown write like that?Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:if u ate 1 bad fry... would the other fries be equally bad? if 1 egg in the basket was rotten.. would it mean the rest of the eggs in the basket were all rotten? i dun think so rite? so if ur lumping ppl on the net altogether as not trustworthy.. why bother coming to an online community? why bother to keep telling urself when ur posting "i am just talking to another snivelling creep online." why bother at all?