+1...Originally posted by FireIce:try wooing me
if u succeed with me, im sure u can succeed with her
Its certainly better than going after a dickhead...Originally posted by ditzy:You want to woo an airhead? ok.![]()
hello? knock knock!!! i'm a student..... and you're probably older than me so too bad no training for me....Originally posted by FireIce:try wooing me
if u succeed with me, im sure u can succeed with her
tts even more challenging rite?Originally posted by elitefella:hello? knock knock!!! i'm a student..... and you're probably older than me so too bad no training for me....
be the most attitude boy?Originally posted by elitefella:i just wanna know how to woo the most attitude girl in my school?
like poles repel!Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:be the most attitude boy?![]()
Originally posted by elitefella:hello? knock knock!!! i'm a student..... and you're probably older than me so too bad no training for me....

anyway i don't think you are a chio bu.....Originally posted by elitefella:sorry for the wait, gotta wait a darn 8mins for posting....what a rule!!! anyway no thx.... FireIce..... anyway since i'm considered the strong fella in my level,(hey i'm not fat) average sized......definitely smaller in size than a female older than me by 5-6 years....
go up to her give her a tight slap and call her bitch, confirm she remember you deep deep and will wanna know you moreOriginally posted by elitefella:i just wanna know how to woo the most attitude girl in my school?
wad's that 4 letter word supposed to be?Originally posted by hisoka:go up to her give her a tight slap and call her bitch, confirm she remember you deep deep and will wanna know you more
they can exchange pointers mah...so got chance to interact...Originally posted by FireIce:like poles repel!
5 letters b i t c hOriginally posted by elitefella:wad's that 4 letter word supposed to be?
then this shd be "siao eh, ai gam lan jiao mai?"Originally posted by CoolMyth:Go up to her, say the following magic words:
oi, ai sio gan mai!?
followed by pointing to your crotch.
FI-jie has a lot of experience.....???Originally posted by FireIce:then this shd be "siao eh, ai gam lan jiao mai?"

Yeah hor.....Originally posted by FireIce:u think my status as mod of Bar kumlan one ah