so you are an attitude girl...Originally posted by FireIce:attitude gal is an excitement to chase
but a torture to be together with
tts wat my bf says.....
wha got bf then say wad wan me to try to woo you.... waste my time....Originally posted by elitefella:so you are an attitude girl...
so you must be those chi bao mei shi zuo type loh...Originally posted by elitefella:i think that's my type...
eh? see wrongly... pah jiao lahOriginally posted by FireIce:are u ok?
why u keep quoting ur own posts?
yalor (shushu/jiejie) i only 3yrs old...Originally posted by starblue:so you must be those chi bao mei shi zuo type loh...
how old are you?? i suspect you must be less than 15....![]()
you 20 years old??? zun boh???Originally posted by elitefella:yalor (shushu/jiejie) i only 3yrs old...
i suspect he needs some form of challenge in life.Originally posted by starblue:so you must be those chi bao mei shi zuo type loh...
how old are you?? i suspect you must be less than 15....![]()
+1... must be those rich rich kia got nothing better to do for society one...Originally posted by huiz:i suspect he needs some form of challenge in life.
trying to get attention?Originally posted by FireIce:are u ok?
why u keep quoting ur own posts?
Originally posted by Ayukat:Just rape lah...cheebye kia..![]()
chalenge as in? man i gotta go off, exams tomorrow...Originally posted by huiz:i suspect he needs some form of challenge in life.
yah lor...tot guys prefer those gentle & meek gals?Originally posted by starblue:+1... must be those rich rich kia got nothing better to do for society one...no offence.. i only crapping... but seriously.. who wud wan a difficult girl?? *shrugs*
siao ah,rape then go jail, then kena caned.... no thx man...Originally posted by Ayukat:Just rape lah...cheebye kia..![]()
yah loh.. but i think our friend here is those jian type.. only want girls who dun wan them...Originally posted by huiz:yah lor...tot guys prefer those gentle & meek gals?![]()
told you that i'm younger then Fireice.....Originally posted by starblue:you 20 years old??? zun boh???![]()
as in u dun wan something u can get so easily. u wan to pia & fight for it til u get it & the excitement of being able to get it makes u more satisfied than if it was gotten easier.Originally posted by elitefella:chalenge as in? man i gotta go off, exams tomorrow...
not really lah just see that she chio then like play hard to get lah, aiyah sign off already lah mom scolding seeya guys 2morrow....nitezOriginally posted by huiz:as in u dun wan something u can get so easily. u wan to pia & fight for it til u get it & the excitement of being able to get it makes u more satisfied than if it was gotten easier.
sigh........another guy tt go for looks...........Originally posted by elitefella:not really lah just see that she chio then like play hard to get lah, aiyah sign off already lah mom scolding seeya guys 2morrow....nitez
+1...Originally posted by FireIce:sigh........another guys tt go for looks...........