+2!Originally posted by FireIce:sigh........another guy tt go for looks...........
no i didn't say that or stated that in any form or means, anywayOriginally posted by FireIce:u think u bery yandao meh?
u want ppl, ppl oso might not want u worrrrrrrrr
who ask u start this kinda kumlan topicOriginally posted by elitefella:no i didn't say that or stated that in any form or means, anyway![]()
less than a mth i join this forum then kena suan by ppl.. what a bad start...
Originally posted by elitefella:aiyah.....so sian lah exams start already..wtf btw i realised the attitude girl is not chio....so might as well give my fren...btw her nose bian bian de..
tell me... if u didnt think u were good looking... would u comment on that girl having a flat nose? and not chio? AND GIVE TO FREN? what u santa or something?Originally posted by elitefella:no i didn't say that or stated that in any form or means, anyway![]()
less than a mth i join this forum then kena suan by ppl.. what a bad start...
i read the words u type... and the underlying inferenceOriginally posted by elitefella:what i;m trying to say is that my fren want to woo her...then might as well let him take lah since i realised that all my frens also say that she not that pretty and i do not consider myself as handsome or yandao, you can say that but nothing beats the truth.... that my view... on your seemingly assumption of people and judgement of ppl online in a forum....
no!!!! i meant that i did not say i like her in the first place.... if you noticed, i already stated that i just wanted to know how to woo an attitude girl, and there seems no evidence of me liking her...i think i should provide some pics of her if i could and you'll probably deem that as very "unpretty" but in fact, her face is so red even when nth is done....nose like a hook not that obvious like one though but all i can say is, she's not my type...Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:i read the words u type... and the underlying inference
besides.. u like a girl oni coz ur frens like her?
huh? i don geddit? wad are you toking about?Originally posted by FireIce:woo sumone u dun like?
jiak ba eng ah............
Originally posted by elitefella:no!!!! i meant that i did not say i like her in the first place.... if you noticed, i already stated that i just wanted to know how to woo an attitude girl, and there seems no evidence of me liking her...
lol.. dun really need to say more rite?Originally posted by FireIce:woo sumone u dun like?
jiak ba eng ah............
ok ok i understand....anyway i rather focus on my studies and fitness now rather than get involved in a relationship that sooner or later will not work out....Originally posted by FireIce:
u must be around 14-17Originally posted by elitefella:i said not talk about relationships and not not talk about wooing girls...
woo the attitude AdminOriginally posted by elitefella:anyway how does one become a moderator?
sour grapesOriginally posted by elitefella:no!!!! i meant that i did not say i like her in the first place.... if you noticed, i already stated that i just wanted to know how to woo an attitude girl, and there seems no evidence of me liking her...i think i should provide some pics of her if i could and you'll probably deem that as very "unpretty" but in fact, her face is so red even when nth is done....nose like a hook not that obvious like one though but all i can say is, she's not my type...
nope...i'm 2...Originally posted by alexkusu:u must be around 14-17
yeah rite...is that a sarcastic remark?Originally posted by FireIce:woo the attitude Admin
Originally posted by elitefella:nope...i'm 2...
it's realOriginally posted by elitefella:yeah rite...is that a sarcastic remark?![]()