just be urselfOriginally posted by thoreldan:worse still, i have a job interview tomorrow, and i have YET to check out the bus routes and prepare for the interview question![]()
u procrastinate until now then say!??!!Originally posted by 0ut of P0int:Happy Labour Day
tuesday liao. u still havent tell mi wat sch she from ?Originally posted by FireIce:u procrastinate until now then say!??!!
wah piangz...Originally posted by crazy monkey:tuesday liao. u still havent tell mi wat sch she from ?![]()
HABIT.Originally posted by nismoS132:habit can kick one. but after some time, you get tired liao, then it comes back again. it's a vicious never ending cycle.![]()
You are not the only one.Originally posted by FireIce:even if there is a cure, i will procrastinate to try it.........hahahahaha
this thread is not to find a solution
jus for b!tching and let myself know tt im not the oni one!![]()
The things we women do.Originally posted by FireIce:cannot
cos i wanna beat Bar
Originally posted by FireIce:why isit so hard to kick this bad trait of mine.......![]()
bu guan ta de shi lahOriginally posted by JLennon:some speech for some occassion? let yu fu write it lah.![]()
tell me leh wat sch she fromOriginally posted by FireIce:bu guan ta de shi lah
it's my personal stuff........