+2Originally posted by hyuuga neji:+1 thread of the day...
+1![]()
told you is +1 thread liao...Originally posted by dragg:+2
ar ni eng ar...Originally posted by Newdriver:very simple theory.....if u see the bubbles from the fish backside , then the fellow just farted!!![]()
better than going to geylang fish tank and see the girls fart!Originally posted by hyuuga neji:ar ni eng ar...
whole day sit in front of fish tank...
wait for fish to fart...
+1![]()

ok,pic of the day...Originally posted by crazy monkey:
dun worry my pee will neutralize ur fart gas.Originally posted by Kenneth Tan Jian Wei:Reminds me of my farts when I go swimming. The air will cause an embarrassing bulge in my swimming trunks. But the bulge shrinks after some time. Maybe the hydrogen sulphide and methane gas actually dissolves in the water? So next time if you happen to drink water from the pool, be reminded that you might have ingested my fart gas.
My spermatoozoa will neutralize your pee.Originally posted by crazy monkey:dun worry my pee will neutralize ur fart gas.![]()
your cum will die in my sai muahaahhahaaaaOriginally posted by Kenneth Tan Jian Wei:My spermatoozoa will neutralize your pee.
Your faeces will be subdued by chlorine in the water.Originally posted by crazy monkey:your cum will die in my sai muahaahhahaaaa![]()
your kukujiao will dissolve in it also muahahahaaahhaahaOriginally posted by Kenneth Tan Jian Wei:Your faeces will be subdued by chlorine in the water.