+1Originally posted by dzylim:hmm. should this be a +1 thread also?
cos.....i am and i wld wan her to be.......Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Ok dude...U can look at it in two ways...ok...
1st...She isnt a virgin animore...so maybe she is more willing to let U haf sex with her...so rejoice...
2nd...Damn...someone had her before me...I shld haf been her 1st...
Do U love her becoz U can haf her virginity or U love her for her...
Think abt it...![]()
good chanceOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Ok dude...U can look at it in two ways...ok...
1st...She isnt a virgin animore...so maybe she is more willing to let U haf sex with her...so rejoice...
2nd...Damn...someone had her before me...I shld haf been her 1st...
Do U love her becoz U can haf her virginity or U love her for her...
Think abt it...![]()
U cant haf the best of both worlds...Originally posted by p0ppy:cos.....i am and i wld wan her to be.......![]()
i am confuse now....i tot if i love her,....i dun mind but now......i do mind lorOriginally posted by ditzy:I know that feeling. If someone comes up to you and asked the same, your most probable advice is "if you love her/him you won't mind." But when you're the one faced with it, you do mind.![]()
An opened can is always openedOriginally posted by ditzy:I know that feeling. If someone comes up to you and asked the same, your most probable advice is "if you love her/him you won't mind." But when you're the one faced with it, you do mind.![]()
Hey! at least she is honest..... which make her better then quite a lot of girls. Most gals will just lie, esp if their bf is a V.Originally posted by p0ppy:My ger frd tells me she is no longer a virgin...i feel upset.....
anybody encounter this situation and wat will u do??
or any similar thread to refer to plssss........
Come on...Originally posted by p0ppy:i am confuse now....i tot if i love her,....i dun mind but now......i do mind lor![]()
that means u do not love her. and is not willing to accept her short comings. btw are u a virgin too? if not what right do u have in asking for ur partner to be 1 too?Originally posted by p0ppy:i am confuse now....i tot if i love her,....i dun mind but now......i do mind lor![]()
Be glad that your gf tells you rather than one fine day, one of her ex come up to you n say to you...Originally posted by p0ppy:My ger frd tells me she is no longer a virgin...i feel upset.....
anybody encounter this situation and wat will u do??
or any similar thread to refer to plssss........
she's honest...but i hope she could have lie about it wat.....y be honest for wat....and i fell cheated lor.....Originally posted by spencer99:Hey! at least she is honest..... which make her better then quite a lot of girls. Most gals will just lie, esp if their bf is a V.
It is ok lah... what matters is that you two are faithful to each other lor.... but the other threads are also correct..... if she is not a V, the chances of her wanting to do it with you is very high... she will also be less hung up about it.....
i wld wan her to be a virgin for my sake.....and i am shocked tat she is not ......Originally posted by dzylim:that means u do not love her. and is not willing to accept her short comings. btw are u a virgin too? if not what right do u have in asking for ur partner to be 1 too?
if yes. u still do not love her.
He juz cant gt over the virginity issue...Originally posted by bratpig:Dear p0ppy,
It does not matter how many guys did your girl have b4 you. As long as she really loves you now, and remains faithful to you, it is more than enough![]()
saying it is easy......Originally posted by bratpig:Dear p0ppy,
It does not matter how many guys did your girl have b4 you. As long as she really loves you now, and remains faithful to you, it is more than enough![]()
No offence...Originally posted by p0ppy:i wld wan her to be a virgin for my sake.....and i am shocked tat she is not ......![]()
Originally posted by p0ppy:saying it is easy......![]()
i mean who can be sure of the future but if i am with her...i wld plan to marry her one day......Originally posted by Simple_Bear:No offence...
But hw can U be so sure U wun tk her virginity n dump her...
Hw whld her next guy tinks...
Originally posted by BITCHY_BITCH:Bitch...
[b]LAY LONG! LAY LONG!
Who wants 2nd-hand goods???![]()