isn't that obvious?Originally posted by antoh:i juz know someone who is like angel ... classy person ... and i think she will be suitable for me ... because we have common goals and views at times.
another one who is sporty but not too common in views at time and very weird character ... who should i choose?
Choose either one...Originally posted by antoh:i juz know someone who is like angel ... classy person ... and i think she will be suitable for me ... because we have common goals and views at times.
another one who is sporty but not too common in views at time and very weird character ... who should i choose?
Follow Ur heart dude...Originally posted by antoh:so far they dont have targets ...
the sporty one is i have been after her for some times ... but she is not too consistant in revealing her feeling ..
the other one is another gal i know yesterday .... i really cannot imagine how can me know such a nice gal ... i think extinct already.
not really matter of choosing who or who...
rather should i have commit to who ..
Originally posted by bratpig:erm...just curious...besides u choosing....do they get to choose?
Originally posted by cindtan29:must sure choose now ??.....cannot know more of each otherfirst??.....so
dun desperate to get hook-on now la......be friends first .....know more than know how to decide better ba......![]()
not really kan cheong ... but juz thinking dont want to choose this sporty gal and regret and hurt another gal heart .. i rather i m the one being hurt ...Originally posted by bratpig:![]()
^5
u only know the other one yesterday leh...ah antoh...so kan cheong for what
ah estee.....u too straight forward le la......i wanted to reply something like tat...but i restraint myself....hahahaOriginally posted by Estee:the classy one.... you just got to know her yesterday.... so fast and you're so sure you two have common goals and views liao ah??
will the common goals and views be anything like...
girl: "hey... what's for dinner??"
you: "burgerking??"
girl: "hey great... i tot of having that too...."
the sporty one.... she is not consistant in revealing her feelings? what english... u mean she sometimes good to you... sometimes treat u like a stranger??
and it definately sounds nothing like who you should commit to cos none of them expressed their interest for you right?![]()
you have got inkz manOriginally posted by Estee:the classy one.... you just got to know her yesterday.... so fast and you're so sure you two have common goals and views liao ah??
the sporty one.... she is not consistant in revealing her feelings? what english... u mean she sometimes good to you... sometimes treat u like a stranger??
and it definitely sounds nothing like who you should commit to cos none of them expressed their interest for you right?![]()
MUAHAHAHAHAH...... i couldn't help it man...... ^10!!Originally posted by cindtan29:ah estee.....u too straight forward le la......i wanted to reply something like tat...but i restraint myself....hahaha
way to go....
^10 for you....
Originally posted by bratpig:you have got inkz man![]()
Originally posted by Estee:i dont know
i cant explain this
the sporty one.... she is not consistant in revealing her feelings? what english... u mean she sometimes good to you... sometimes treat u like a stranger??-------> you are right
and it definitely sounds nothing like who you should commit to cos none of them expressed their interest for you right?[/b]
hmmm....wat toking u???Originally posted by antoh:not really kan cheong ... but juz thinking dont want to choose this sporty gal and regret and hurt another gal heart .. i rather i m the one being hurt ...
Originally posted by antoh:not really kan cheong ... but juz thinking dont want to choose this sporty gal and regret and hurt another gal heart .. i rather i m the one being hurt ...
yah loh..... the problem now is..... the girls do not have other TARGETs doesn't mean that when you CHOOSE them they will SURELY accept you loh.... right cind??Originally posted by cindtan29:hmmm....wat toking u???
u rather u kanna hurt??
u tiking dun choose the sporty one??
then u still post for wat??
and our question is ....u just know them nia....so y must decide and choose now??
and u so sure they will choose u meh??
tio bo??![]()
Originally posted by antoh:u urself is lost...then u also not sure......den how can we knw???
[b]i dont know [/b]