wat is npnt???Originally posted by RaTtY81:npnt![]()
the guy neber show you chest hair ?Originally posted by FireIce:standard one, guys approach ladies, girls approach dudes.....
everyday i walk from mrt to interchange mus pass by them
everyday a different person approach me
everyday i mus repeat i not free, done the survey 2836487362 times oredi......
no leh they will.Originally posted by dzylim:wear shorts and slippers. they won disturb u
Originally posted by FireIce:u shdn't be buying insurance
u shd be buying a camera hp
dig ur nose while walking past them. they will siam uOriginally posted by crazy monkey:no leh they will.![]()
Me oso ganna many times.Originally posted by NuLife:Everytime i work past these insurance agents...they surely approach me...
nowadays everywhere also have... from JE to TP..
siam bei hu...
thats their trick... employ chio bus.. wear nice nice...attract guys like u...
and me...
got one time... at TP.. one chio bu appraoch me... when i say
im in a hurry.. she even use 'mei ren ji'...
twink her eyes , keep follow me for a distance and keep saying 'pls pls'
ah liao aaai...
let me teach u a more power wayOriginally posted by dzylim:dig ur nose while walking past them. they will siam u![]()
that will be a more extreme mesure la.Originally posted by FireIce:let me teach u a more power way
flick ur "gold" at them if they are smiling and coming in ur direction

you must have done tat beforeOriginally posted by FireIce:let me teach u a more power way
Originally posted by crazy monkey:you must have done tat before![]()
issit ? tats yesterday pink shirt and pantsOriginally posted by aquasky:is she wearing pink? maybe tat girl is my cousin
i see u everyday at here talk kok n reply pple thread, where got time go work???? ur work is, more likely, mod pple postings.... hahaaOriginally posted by FireIce:standard one, guys approach ladies, girls approach dudes.....
everyday i walk from mrt to interchange mus pass by them
everyday a different person approach me
everyday i mus repeat i not free, done the survey 2836487362 times oredi......
kaoz i drinkng coffe halfway almost squirt outOriginally posted by FireIce:let me teach u a more power way
why don't you wait till no people talk to her?Originally posted by crazy monkey:Ger wearing pink. Try to get her phone no just now but everytime got guy talking to her.![]()
wait behind the guy talking to her, if he kept talking, just ask : "U finished already or not, I waited for a very long time liao leh"Originally posted by crazy monkey:Ger wearing pink. Try to get her phone no just now but everytime got guy talking to her.![]()
y not dig liao then offer to shake their hands.Originally posted by dzylim:dig ur nose while walking past them. they will siam u![]()
no time pass by onliOriginally posted by Danisdead101times:why don't you wait till no people talk to her?![]()
aiyah just go up and say to the guy hey excuse me, you are taking far too long why don't i help you get her number instead i can do it fasterOriginally posted by Kenashi:wait behind the guy talking to her, if he kept talking, just ask : "U finished already or not, I waited for a very long time liao leh"![]()
yes, i saw her the last weekend at orchard rd, and she's wearing all pink as well. too bad, i won't go ruin my cousin's life to intro here lolOriginally posted by crazy monkey:issit ? tats yesterday pink shirt and pants![]()
dun need i go intro myselfOriginally posted by aquasky:yes, i saw her the last weekend at orchard rd, and she's wearing all pink as well. too bad, i won't go ruin my cousin's life to intro here lol