that a person does not check his or her email for as long as 2 weeks if he or she have a lot of CCA commitment and academic workload? Know of one such case and I find it so unbelievable. What do you all think? On average, how often do you check your email?
crazy monkey
yes. why not
Takumi2eLimit
2 weeks unbeliveable??
Simple_Bear
I didnt check my mails for months once...
Come on...we all gt a life...with msn...who uses emails...unless U r in the corporate world...lolx...
ditzy
Its a hassle to check my email. I try not to check my email. Even when I have the time.
FireIce
i din check my school email for 1 year and when i opened it i found 500+ emails....... load until siao delete until siao oso
crazy monkey
Originally posted by FireIce:
i din check my school email for 1 year and when i opened it i found 500+ emails....... load until siao delete until siao oso
tell me lah wat sch she from ?
Quinsy
Why not? I only check one emai laccounts even though i have like 4 others. And when u go on tour or holidays i dont check for weeks,