cosy bay di indoor stadium thereOriginally posted by digicharat:cosy bay di toh lo?
fisherman village leh?
i also wanna try try.
is it resturant???Originally posted by bratpig:cosy bay di indoor stadium there
Originally posted by eMarc:is it resturant???
i found the website www.cosybay.com.sg tanjong rhu there is tat the oneOriginally posted by bratpig:![]()
got sell food...consider restaurant? got finger food then mainly drinks
starbucks? that was like when i was still 17 18 like that.Originally posted by starblue:got a lot of places to chill wad... but i dun go bars.. i usually chill with friends at starbucks.![]()
It's @ Tanjong Rhu...near Kallang (National Stadium there)Originally posted by eMarc:roger tat but where's the venue???
CosyBay : 50 Tanjong Rhu LaneOriginally posted by gurei:may i neo whr exactly is this cosy bay.....
i do know it's some whr near indoor stadium nia.....
Very expensive too....went to Swissotel waiting area lounge twice....wah...one glass of lemon tea(3/4 ice full) costs me $10...wah....expensive leh~Originally posted by FireIce:hotel lounges are nice places to chill too.......
that webby still under construction....to my surprise..after so many years, the webby now then in process..very slow..Originally posted by eMarc:i found the website www.cosybay.com.sg tanjong rhu there is tat the one
check out the website is definitely look better then a cold storageOriginally posted by hum kah leng:So what's the special thing about cosy bay? Can anyone tell me? I used to chill out at cold storage when I was young.
i think is the pic of the place that really attract meOriginally posted by hum kah leng:The website is under construction. Anyway the website sure say until their place got dragon got tiger right? Its best to let people who went there before to describe to us.
haha ok lo.. u organise outingOriginally posted by dcx:oh? Then follow me to Cosy Bay lor....ai mai?![]()
y so late... 14 i not free leh... this coming sat laOriginally posted by dcx:yea....14th May Cosy Bay outing...wanna go juz PM me will do...![]()
Which hotel lounges are good to chill?Originally posted by FireIce:hotel lounges are nice places to chill too.......
-Mandarin hotel : superb.. live/light classical/instrumental music..Originally posted by shirurinu:Which hotel lounges are good to chill?
The special thing abt Cosy Bay is that it's cosy...whereas, Cold Storage, is cold & those that are left on the shelvesOriginally posted by hum kah leng:So what's the special thing about cosy bay? Can anyone tell me? I used to chill out at cold storage when I was young.
wah liew...how can change to this saturday...most ppl will be celebrating Mother's Day on Saturday & Sunday lehz....somemore, date can't be changed once fixed as there're some who had confirmed their availbility n make time for that day...Originally posted by shirurinu:y so late... 14 i not free leh... this coming sat la