I have been lurking here since the Cortez days. Me is no n00b.Originally posted by crazy monkey:
I am in the midst of training...I tink I will skip the coca cola...thx...Originally posted by hyuuga neji:errrr...
no... i buy you coca cola as consolation lah...![]()
+1Originally posted by Simple_Bear:+1...![]()
Of course....LOL..Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Very confident...
+1...
no coca cola, u wan pepsi?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I am in the midst of training...I tink I will skip the coca cola...thx...![]()
Originally posted by crazy monkey:
+1...Originally posted by hyuuga neji:+1![]()
wah lau...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:U nominate me lohz...![]()
fellow JM must nominate each other ma u all...Originally posted by hyuuga neji:wah lau...
you buay pai seh one leh...
ask ppl nominate you...![]()
The background is white in color...hw U expect to blend in...lolx...Originally posted by longzhu81:tryin to blend in...
who is well liked?
nominations?
LOL...Discriminaton lah...Originally posted by ditzy:Cannot be, you're virgin.![]()
+1Originally posted by Simple_Bear:+1...![]()
I am confident...wats so pai seh...lolx...Originally posted by hyuuga neji:wah lau...
you buay pai seh one leh...
ask ppl nominate you...![]()
you wanna be well liked???Originally posted by longzhu81:tryin to blend in...
who is well liked?
nominations?
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I am confident...wats so pai seh...lolx...![]()
lol.. tat's y tryin to ma...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:The background is white in color...hw U expect to blend in...lolx...![]()
+1...Originally posted by hyuuga neji:+1![]()
cheap way of increasing post count...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:+1...![]()
Confident...Originally posted by Black Cat:confident or bhb?? +1
i see that u like to +1...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:+1...![]()
longzhu leh...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:The background is white in color...hw U expect to blend in...lolx...![]()
Then I dun do tt lohz...Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:cheap way of increasing post count...
everytime see u do that...![]()