i hug both lah...Originally posted by starblue:then your pillow sleep on floor??![]()
neh it ends up on top of my head i dunno whyOriginally posted by kaobeikaobu:can't live without...its personal...
but it always end up on the floor every morning....![]()
Bolster hate you, sleep on floor?Originally posted by starblue:dunno leh.. i prefer my pillow. i got 2. one for head, one for hugging. bolster sleep on floor.![]()
no lah... i hug my pillow then bolster no place in my heart, also no place in my bed loh.Originally posted by deathscythe99:Bolster hate you, sleep on floor?
me got one pillow for my head to lie on, one pillow to cover my face, and one bolster to nuah every morning....Originally posted by starblue:dunno leh.. i prefer my pillow. i got 2. one for head, one for hugging. bolster sleep on floor.![]()
you hug your 2 bolsters and also your pillow??? wad long arms you have.Originally posted by hyuuga neji:i hug both lah...![]()
you need a bigger bed....Originally posted by starblue:no lah... i hug my pillow then bolster no place in my heart, also no place in my bed loh.![]()
next time dun kick your husband onto the floor also...Originally posted by starblue:no lah... i hug my pillow then bolster no place in my heart, also no place in my bed loh.![]()
pillow for head lah...Originally posted by starblue:you hug your 2 bolsters and also your pillow??? wad long arms you have.![]()