Originally posted by Gordonator:is his name by any chance called ignatius?![]()
muz wait for starblue to say yes first mah...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Give opening odds leh....![]()
yah lah...Originally posted by starblue:then me leh?? i dun have???
stay tuned to the results, which will come out in the 500th post.Originally posted by Omega-broly:is there any 1 who can provide me with a decent ans of who is her kor.
cheese? how can bet cheese?Originally posted by RaTtY81:i say its coolmythbets all my cheese on coolmyth
Quick quick! Odds pls!Originally posted by CoolMyth:Give opening odds leh....![]()
ok.Originally posted by starblue:stay tuned to the results, which will come out in the 500th post.![]()
ok!!Originally posted by hyuuga neji:yah lah...
you take 80%
i take 20%...![]()
lai lai crapz timeOriginally posted by starblue:stay tuned to the results, which will come out in the 500th post.![]()
wat a challenge!Originally posted by starblue:stay tuned to the results, which will come out in the 500th post.![]()
U want? U really want?Originally posted by Omega-broly:is there any 1 who can provide me with a decent ans of who is her kor.
no problem we can do itOriginally posted by CoolMyth:wat a challenge!![]()
how can say my kor kor liddat??!!!Originally posted by ditzy:Who so cock?![]()
mus pay me back in cheese if i win horOriginally posted by CoolMyth:cheese? how can bet cheese?
oh yeah, you rat hor....![]()
no other better word liao...Originally posted by starblue:how can say my kor kor liddat??!!!![]()
Mr heji???Originally posted by ditzy:Who so cock?![]()
Originally posted by RaTtY81:mus pay me back in cheese if i win hor![]()
Originally posted by CoolMyth:Mr heji???
Black chicken???![]()