Can i pass to you too? I think you can activate our membership instantly...tio bo?Originally posted by FireIce:pass the money to me this weekend, i sign up for u![]()

Premier Membership is not administered by meOriginally posted by Troy437:Can i pass to you too? I think you can activate our membership instantly...tio bo?
Originally posted by FireIce:Premier Membership is not administered by me
it will be activated after Jason has verified the transfer.....which heng heng can be immediately, or suay suay a few days.....if he is damn busy, u probably need to wait up to a week
how i help? if he is not online i cannot force him to be online oso mahOriginally posted by Troy437:liddat wan ah....
Can you help make it chop chop anot?
I bank in tmoro. Now I think got 8 cents discount right?
sms him lah...unless you dunno him in person at all...Originally posted by FireIce:how i help? if he is not online i cannot force him to be online oso mah
the most i drop him a msg, which mus wait for him to online then can see oso wat........
ok, i sms himOriginally posted by Troy437:sms him lah...unless you dunno him in person at all...
Originally posted by FireIce:eh.......15cts still need to add in GST ok
cos singtel charge GST
bo bian, he is so far awayOriginally posted by Troy437:so gay gao one....
*go and dig for all my one cent coins*![]()