ha ha...e camera lah...i was upstairs shotting...took over 3oo photos...after that rush to west mall..than no batteryOriginally posted by rainee:wa u must be rather near to the stage...or ur camera must be damn power
wat kind of camera u using? I have a Canon, 5 megapix..but now all my pics so damn big-sizedOriginally posted by harryryan:ha ha...e camera lah...i was upstairs shotting...took over 3oo photos...after that rush to west mall..than no battery![]()
wasted sia..... took over 300 pics n only a small percentage is good cos they move around too much.
ha ha...all e pics i took are using fren's camera...i have very rich classmates...lolz....5 megapixels cam also.... just dat he forgot to hand me e 512 memory card so e pics r not of e best quallity...almost forgot to stranggle him for dat.Originally posted by rainee:wat kind of camera u using? I have a Canon, 5 megapix..but now all my pics so damn big-sized![]()
it all depends on what is the issue....Originally posted by rainee:If something wrong has been done to you, do you believe in making a row and exposing the culprit or do you rather keep quiet and let the whole matter pass away?
I notice that recently there are a lot of people who just keep quiet even when they have been wronged, probably because of fear of what the culprit will do to them once they are exposed and probably because they have been told to keep quiet.
So what's your opinion?![]()
10 yrs too long...Originally posted by nismoS132:gentleman take revenge 10 years not late
It might not be serious for observers. Like they said, it is always harder on the person involved. So it might look trivial to an outsider, but if you are the one going through it, you might think that it is serious as well. So others can feel irritated and call the person involved an attention seeker or a whiner, but that person involved might just be feeling pissed off and feel a need to see that justice is done.Originally posted by coolger03:it all depends on what is the issue....
unless it's really serious, then maybe will raise up the issue...
however, i will not whine abt it and make everyone ard me irritated...
I won't take revenge lah, I just want to make sure that it will not happen againOriginally posted by nismoS132:gentleman take revenge 10 years not late
This mean it is safe for me to come back hereOriginally posted by rainee:I won't take revenge lah
Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:This mean it is safe for me to come back here.
good...revenge is not good for either parties.Originally posted by rainee:I won't take revenge lah, I just want to make sure that it will not happen again
waste my time alsoOriginally posted by harryryan:good...revenge is not good for either parties.
yup yup. glad u see e lite liaoOriginally posted by rainee:waste my time also
If they want to be idiots, they can continue to be so
Originally posted by harryryan:yup yup. glad u see e lite liao![]()
Thread OOP until dunno go where liaoOriginally posted by dzylim:wah.. page 10 liao. GOGOGO!
so r u gonna keep quiet about it or expose e person responsible???Originally posted by rainee:Thread OOP until dunno go where liao
Never mind, let people judge for themselves who is in wrongOriginally posted by harryryan:so r u gonna keep quiet about it or expose e person responsible???![]()
dunno the story how to judge?Originally posted by rainee:Never mind, let people judge for themselves who is in wrong
Originally posted by rainee:Never mind, let people judge for themselves who is in wrong
The people who are involved know can liaoOriginally posted by dzylim:dunno the story how to judge?![]()
Originally posted by harryryan:![]()
i admit my fault in posting my personal collection of FIR pics.
yes...ur fault also....Originally posted by rainee:![]()
Then my fault lor to encourage you to post more