ssshhh!Originally posted by kopiosatu:you must be Kelisa!!!!![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:Characters purely fictional. Resemblence to anyone, alive or dead, is strictly concidence
I would be IsaacOriginally posted by rainee:ssshhh!
quote:Originally posted by kopiosatu:you must be Kelisa!!!!![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:I would be Isaac![]()
Originally posted by nara shikamaru:quote:
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Originally posted by FireIce:
Characters purely fictional. Resemblence to anyone, alive or dead, is strictly concidence
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
fictional lah...![]()
HHAHAHAHAHAAHAH!! Who's Leon?Originally posted by rainee:![]()
You wish![]()
Cannot reveal, must keep my coolOriginally posted by kopiosatu:HHAHAHAHAHAAHAH!! Who's Leon?![]()
ME!!!Originally posted by kopiosatu:HHAHAHAHAHAAHAH!! Who's Leon?![]()
keep your cool and be mature leh!Originally posted by nara shikamaru:ME!!!![]()
but i only join yesterday leh...Originally posted by nara shikamaru:ME!!!![]()
Like this also can...Originally posted by nara shikamaru:but i only join yesterday leh...
so how can be me???![]()
okie...Originally posted by rainee:keep your cool and be mature leh!
Oh ok. What about another story? You can write leh. We can help you think of another story line.Originally posted by FireIce:there isn't a need to
Prawn-seriesOriginally posted by Texcoco:If u dun not mind, wat is a P-series movies? I dun understand
One day, Andy was browsing thru the many P_series VCDs he has and saw someone that looks like him at the cover of the VCD.Originally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Oh ok. What about another story? You can write leh. We can help you think of another story line.
one good story is enoughOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:Oh ok. What about another story? You can write leh. We can help you think of another story line.
If every author has your opinion - all publishers will go bankrupt.Originally posted by FireIce:one good story is enough
no need for part 2
Then you write lorOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:If every author has your opinion - all publishers will go bankrupt.
write bout kung fu one lah...Originally posted by rainee:Then you write lor![]()
different case watOriginally posted by I_am_PeTe_Parker:If every author has your opinion - all publishers will go bankrupt.
wait become big hollywood blockbusterOriginally posted by FireIce:different case wat
they write for a living, im not
and i dun think anyone would pay to buy this piece.......
dun even know our local jack neo will buy the script onot, let alone all the way to hollywood.....Originally posted by nismoS132:wait become big hollywood blockbuster