u mean Caramon and smaplionheart ah ??? haha ,..Originally posted by FireIce:got a few here
u no see meh!?!?!?
+1Originally posted by forfun_cash:u mean Caramon and smaplionheart ah ??? haha ,..
Yeah, scared their weak egos will hurt!!Originally posted by FireIce:cannot mention names worrrrrr
heart know stomach understand can liao
thin knot few , got a lot more everywhere. thos type who look like teenOriginally posted by FireIce:got a few here
u no see meh!?!?!?
haiz...u got me there againOriginally posted by FireIce:got a few here
u no see meh!?!?!?
do i know you?Originally posted by 90s_Teen:got any around? i notice some of my frens still like in sec/poly days
One still going after his sec 4 crush since 1997...like now 24 yrs old oready
dun sad lah senior...Originally posted by bratpig:haiz...u got me there again![]()
y childish? i dun understand leh....i tot is more of persistent.Originally posted by FaTe_TwisTer:Why are they still childish? will they ever grow up?![]()
wats wrong with watching cartoons???Originally posted by vito_corleone:there are 30 somethings who still play stupid gaming cards and 40 somethings who still watch cartoons..man this world is seriously cranky
me too~ ^^ anime. not cartoon~Originally posted by nara shikamaru:wats wrong with watching cartoons???
care to elaborate???
i'm 24 and i watch cartoons...
in 20 years time...
if i'm still alive...
i'll still watch cartoons...
so wats wrong with adults watching anime???Originally posted by vito_corleone:ok i'll make an exception for witty satirical adult cartoons like the simpsons but definately not anime or any of that childish fantasy junk.
*gasp!* Not even Ghost in the Shell?Originally posted by vito_corleone:ok i'll make an exception for witty satirical adult cartoons like the simpsons but definately not anime or any of that childish fantasy junk.