hahaha nice one.short and sweet.Originally posted by dragg:how about cutting it short and just say they are hard to please?![]()
actually they already made their choice of which clothes to get, but juz wan a second opinion to confirm their decisionOriginally posted by Ferguson:> Another scenario when going shopping with girl,
>
> girl: (holding up two clothes) which one is nice?
> boy: the blue one looks nicer
> girl: is it? I thought the black one is more classy
> boy: I agree, take the black one then
> girl: But then, the blue one looks quite nice too
> boy: yeah
> girl: which one is better ?
>
> if boy answer 'black', girl will say he keeps
> changing his mind and never shows sincererity
and care
>
> if boy answer 'blue', girl will say, " told you that
> the black one looks more class"
>
> But no matter what the boy says, the girl will
> eventually choose the one
> she has already decided beforehand. A lot of the
times,
> the girl might even put the two clothes back (after
> extensive trying) and
> says not interested anymore. really don't know
what she
> wants.
well...how???Originally posted by Ferguson:Girls are still girls!
>
>
> BF : What do you want to eat??
> GF : Anything will do......
> BF : Ok, chicken rice then.
> GF : But I don't feel like having rice leh....
> BF : Ok, mee goreng then.....
> GF : Don't want, too oily.....
> BF : Fishball noddle soup....
> GF : Yeeeee...So plain....
> BF : Then what you want???
> GF : Anything lor.......
>
>
> -----------------------------------------------------------------------
>
>
>
> Me: What do you don't want to eat? Rice or
> Noodles?
> Wife: Er..don't want rice
> Me: Ok, so anything with noodles is fine?
> Wife: Yes
> Me: Soup or dry?
> Wife: Anything
>
>
> In the end, we still couldn't find out what she
> really wants.
>
>
> -----------------------------------------
>
>
>
> Another scenario when going shopping with girl,
>
> girl: (holding up two clothes) which one is nice?
> boy: the blue one looks nicer
> girl: is it? I thought the black one is more classy
> boy: I agree, take the black one then
> girl: But then, the blue one looks quite nice too
> boy: yeah
> girl: which one is better ?
>
> if boy answer 'black', girl will say he keeps
> changing his mind and never shows sincererity
and care
>
> if boy answer 'blue', girl will say, " told you that
> the black one looks more class"
>
> But no matter what the boy says, the girl will
> eventually choose the one
> she has already decided beforehand. A lot of the
times,
> the girl might even put the two clothes back (after
> extensive trying) and
> says not interested anymore. really don't know
what she
> wants.
we know la...Originally posted by starblue:that one where got attitude??? i can do better than that.![]()
They can't even decide on that one....Originally posted by zacken99:WALAO....nu ren ni de ming zhi shi ........... shi......
Originally posted by CoolMyth:They can't even decide on that one....![]()
say wad???Originally posted by zacken99:WALAO....nu ren ni de ming zhi shi ........... shi......
x2Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:we know la...![]()
then next time:Originally posted by laosu:easy lah...if comes to this stage whereby she can't decide...just grab both and go to the counter and pay.
Originally posted by sh|t:then next time:
girl: "dear, what should i wear today? the black one or the blue one? i want to match with my this accessory..."
boy: "..............."
(the whole scenario repeats)
well.. at least you get the kiss right?Originally posted by Tuatau:Sometimes, the problem is not guessing what she has already decided, but whether or not she has decided.
Besides, some girls do not like to be caught right even if the guy had made the correct guess at the first attempt. They like to remain unpredictable and would deny the poor guy his deserved prize, even if he was initially right... all so that they could enjoy watching him squirm and rack his brains out for that elusive kiss.
Ah, the cruelty of girls...
Originally posted by starblue:The kiss would not be deemed "elusive" if it could be had every time the guy had to play guessing games.
well.. at least you get the kiss right?![]()