mine is not even the own sch 1..its a orientation by student union..where ppl from all the different course have orientation..and i mean its really "hi and bye"Originally posted by auringedotcom:I went for the Temasek Design School orientation and to be honest, I hated it.
But, seriously, if not for the orientation, I would not know so many babes in school. And my buddies whom I spent the next 3 years with, and knowing ppl from other courses really helped in our projects when we needed expertise from outside our course scope.
You will look back years later with your friends and have fond memories, serious.
losers meh? they quite cool lehOriginally posted by auringedotcom:TPSU one ah? Fuck off sua! The SU are really losers..
We skipped that one and started our own TPSU (Temasek Poly Smoker's Union) at the stairwell..
tok cock sing song waste your time lah. I stayed at home to sleep.Originally posted by online55:9am-report
9.30-ice-breaker
10-mass dance
11-icebreaker again
12-lunch
1-design flag and t-shirt
2-listen to instructors talkcock
3-went around tampies central to do hunt
6-went back
7-debrief
7.30 went home
not bad lah got to know 4-5 ppl...dun know tml wan to go a not.. tml until 10.30pm.. think a waste of freaking time..u know all diff course ppl so wat? later also dun see each other
i rather know ppl from my own course and CCa
Originally posted by online55:9am-report
9.30-ice-breaker
10-mass dance
11-icebreaker again
12-lunch
1-design flag and t-shirt
2-listen to instructors talkcock
3-went around tampies central to do hunt
6-went back
7-debrief
7.30 went home
not bad lah got to know 4-5 ppl...dun know tml wan to go a not.. tml until 10.30pm.. think a waste of freaking time..u know all diff course ppl so wat? later also dun see each other
i rather know ppl from my own course and CCa