Originally posted by nara shikamaru:![]()
you got me there!!!![]()
No gals here to apply hw to help...Originally posted by nara shikamaru:we are of topic liao...
muz go back to helping hisoka find mei mei...![]()
wat kind of med examination?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:No gals here to apply hw to help...
We r supposed to do the screening including medical examinations...![]()
Need lah...Originally posted by nara shikamaru:wat kind of med examination?
need meh?![]()
waahhhh...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Need lah...
Gd ones we leave for ourselves...
The rest we leave to Hisako...
Hehe...![]()
We can intro them to the others...Originally posted by nara shikamaru:waahhhh...
i let you lah...
me no need one...
poor hisoka...![]()
start biz???Originally posted by Simple_Bear:We can intro them to the others...
We can start a biz...![]()
Yeah...Originally posted by nara shikamaru:start biz???![]()
hq in geylang or joo chiat???Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Yeah...![]()
Originally posted by alexkusu:8=========>
We r nt running a 'pro' house...Originally posted by nara shikamaru:hq in geylang or joo chiat???![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:We r nt running a 'pro' house...
Choose somewhere more classy but cheap...
U be the boss...Originally posted by nara shikamaru:![]()
we???
i only your assistant leh...
me is kay kia only...
hao se bear...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:U be the boss...
I will be the gals' bodyguard...![]()
I nt hao se...Originally posted by hyuuga neji:hao se bear...![]()
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I nt hao se...
I hao Bear...![]()
Originally posted by hyuuga neji:![]()
but simple bear is not simple one...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:![]()
Dun tink too much lah...Originally posted by hyuuga neji:but simple bear is not simple one...
there's more than meets the eye...![]()
ahahahaha...Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Dun tink too much lah...
I am juz a cute Simple Bear...![]()
I didnt say anything..jus show u a rocket..perhaps u have secret gay tendenciesOriginally posted by nara shikamaru:
no gays pls...
only mei mei can apply...![]()