GREAT! how's the story now? has the last jing appeared? who hold the red jing now?Originally posted by Mospeada:i do....
the story is getting more and more lame now...i stop alreadyOriginally posted by plump:GREAT! how's the story now? has the last jing appeared? who hold the red jing now?
you are right!! SB 1 and 2 are more interesting! after the death of tian mo, then the story become very lame. especially that shen bin qian zuan. but SB 3 is ok. btw other than SB, what other u comics u read?Originally posted by Mospeada:the story is getting more and more lame now...i stop already
long hu men, ru lai shen zhang...and a few moreOriginally posted by plump:you are right!! SB 1 and 2 are more interesting! after the death of tian mo, then the story become very lame. especially that shen bin qian zuan. but SB 3 is ok. btw other than SB, what other u comics u read?
i dun read those above, what about Da Tang shuang long zhuan?Originally posted by Mospeada:long hu men, ru lai shen zhang...and a few more
i did ...but never collect liao...Originally posted by plump:i dun read those above, what about Da Tang shuang long zhuan?
i thot u like long hu bao better?Originally posted by dragg:not nice!!
i prefer long hu men.
u dun understand the story & u say not nice rite? long hu men story created by kingcomics whereas Da Tang story created by a real author who in this era the only who can fight with Jin Yong. He's the author of "xun qin ji".Originally posted by dragg:not nice!!
i prefer long hu men.
once any story reaches the hand of huang yu lang...it will change beyond recognition liao...Originally posted by dragg:i personally dont like it because the 2 main characters always fight and run. nothing to do with the actual xiao shuo!!