er... normally i see the opposite, girl is drop dead....Originally posted by 90s_Teen:anyehre seen before? the guy drop dead gorgeous but gal only so so like any normal HDB dweller
Just saw one 20+ couple on the MRT. The guy drop dead gorgeous like Ricky Martin. Gal is really lucky. She was smooching him and she looks like enjoying it..True love?

You saw me?Originally posted by 90s_Teen:anyehre seen before? the guy drop dead gorgeous but gal only so so like any normal HDB dweller
Just saw one 20+ couple on the MRT. The guy drop dead gorgeous like Ricky Martin. Gal is really lucky. She was smooching him and she looks like enjoying it..True love?
+1....Originally posted by cornyfish2000:Well, some people really go for character. These people really do exist.
This is real fairness! Balanced! If both gorgeous then not fair liaoz!Originally posted by Gordonator:most of the time i see is the guy super cannot make it but girlfriend very chio. the world's not fair.![]()
+1Originally posted by starblue:+1 thread....![]()
maybe its just that you are gay, thats why you find the girl average and the guy drop dead gorgeous.Originally posted by 90s_Teen:anyehre seen before? the guy drop dead gorgeous but gal only so so like any normal HDB dweller
Originally posted by the.raven:maybe its just that you are gay, thats why you find the girl average and the guy drop dead gorgeous.
y nt. my wife not the prettiest gal i know. but she got characters that suits me.Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Nothing wrong wad, drop dead gorgeous guys with average girl...
er go out with average girls abit pai seh lor..
will get jealous stares from females and er..."why settle for this girl when u can get better 1"-look from other guys...
Other den dat ar..its okay bah..
Gf will feel insecure abit..
you have a wife? but you still sleep wif your brother?Originally posted by dzylim:y nt. my wife not the prettiest gal i know. but she got characters that suits me.and i am not bad looking also.
waiting for house to be finish renovating. so now still stay at parents house.Originally posted by rainee:you have a wife? but you still sleep wif your brother?![]()
i m referring to the other thread where you says u r being awakened by your brother's snoring