heh hehOriginally posted by Beep:Oh god Chi you sound stupid...
i absolutely abhor those bast@rds who feel that they're much "cooler" than the rest when they go for antimainstream stuffs like "anti-christ" "anti-estalishment" "satanism"..
dude, stop living in your bubble.
Different ppl have diff views about things am i right? If not why not ALL go after same girl?.Originally posted by Beep:Oh god Chi you sound stupid...
i absolutely abhor those bast@rds who feel that they're much "cooler" than the rest when they go for antimainstream stuffs like "anti-christ" "anti-estalishment" "satanism"..
Thx for replying, that is a sheep not a lamb =[Originally posted by digicharat:why do you wanna search for satanic pic?
you looking for that Baphomet pic is it? that is the name of that goat u looking for... go search the web with his name. u will get thousands of pic and info on him.
run along boy!
FYI, XMM OR XDD.Originally posted by digicharat:heh heh
yea i agree with you.![]()
you forgot to ask him to grow up.
A young of a sheep is called lamb.Originally posted by Chi:Thx for replying, that is a sheep not a lamb =[
Originally posted by hisoka:you post the smileys got ask their permission?
Thx for helping me reply himOriginally posted by FireIce:these emotions are endorsed by sgforums already
no need ask permission
are you a christian?Originally posted by Beep:Oh god Chi you sound stupid...
LOL maybe he's a Christain who goes to church for girls =POriginally posted by Axelheat755:are you a christian?![]()
im no christian. but i do go to church for girls!Originally posted by Chi:LOL maybe he's a Christain who goes to church for girls =P
Originally posted by Beep:i absolutely abhor those bast@rds who feel that they're much "cooler" than the rest when they go for antimainstream stuffs like "anti-christ" "anti-estalishment" "satanism"..
So contradicting... A swaying willow?Originally posted by digicharat:
heh heh
yea i agree with you.![]()
you forgot to ask him to grow up. [/quote]
[quote]Originally posted by digicharat:im no satanist. but i agree with their rules and statements.![]()
Originally posted by Axelheat755:So contradicting... A swaying willow?![]()
BTW XIAO DI DI,Originally posted by digicharat:![]()
nah.... that post of asking him to grow up is because i think he into satanism because he thinks its cool? or... can make him cooler?
but then... ah... aiya... he seems like buey sai take joke 1 eh.
ok papa!Originally posted by Chi:BTW XIAO DI DI,
If thats's a joke, i am your daddy liao -_- got it?
Maybe not, cos IQ too low bah
u think, he thought, who confirm?Originally posted by digicharat:![]()
nah.... that post of asking him to grow up is because i think he into satanism because he thinks its cool? or... can make him cooler?
because i dun give a flying fling to these kinda things lor.Originally posted by Axelheat755:u think, he thought, who confirm?
U agree with satanic rules and statement but claims u not a satanist
u not a christian but go church to chase girls... so bad.. do such thing in a holy place... blasphemous...
lol so if i say u agree with satanic rules cos u think its cool and ask u to grow up?Originally posted by digicharat:because i dun give a flying fling to these kinda things lor.
why wanna label myself as a christian or satanist even if i happens to agree with their "so call rule or statement"? i dun see any point in it.
i am just me lor.![]()
lalalalalala.![]()
can ar! im trying to grow up now!Originally posted by Axelheat755:lol so if i say u agree with satanic rules cos u think its cool and ask u to grow up?![]()
He's just another of those lame poseurs..a real fellow would not need to ask in a crapping zone lolOriginally posted by digicharat:![]()
but then... ah... aiya... he seems like buey sai take joke 1 eh.