Originally posted by CoolMyth:US$
Yen
Won
Baht
Rupee
Please state clearly.![]()
Originally posted by Drain-V-:
aiya .. you want to act rich for what sia ?? you think by doing so , girls will come after you meh ??Originally posted by caramon:Just now I lost a stacks of $1000 bills in a large envelope.. if anyone saw it, please return it to me.. thanks.. total about 80k.. will reward the person who found it..![]()
ok.Originally posted by caramon:Just now I lost a stacks of $1000 bills in a large envelope.. if anyone saw it, please return it to me.. thanks.. total about 80k.. will reward the person who found it..![]()
If he's rich, do you think he'll be bothered with the misplacement of a mere80k?Originally posted by forfun_cash:aiya .. you want to act rich for what sia ?? you think by doing so , girls will come after you meh ??
So do you want to return back to me?Originally posted by starblue:so that envelope i found today was yours... i see i see.....
how much the reward???Originally posted by caramon:Just now I lost a stacks of $1000 bills in a large envelope.. if anyone saw it, please return it to me.. thanks.. total about 80k.. will reward the person who found it..![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Wanna meet now?
[b]NO.[/b]
800? negotiable..Originally posted by hyuuga neji:how much the reward???
$800 nia...Originally posted by caramon:800? negotiable..
Of course lah.. 80k leh..Originally posted by Oyster Omelette:not funny![]()
Okie then..Let's just give caramal the money then...Originally posted by dragg:you made all of us post in this thread for a mere 80K?![]()
Originally posted by dragg:i transmit 100k to you now. dont waste my time again!!
transmitting in progress..............