Originally posted by ditzy:So friendly for what right? Wait the next thing I know, ask me for mp3s. wtf?!?!![]()
mp3 nvm lah...Originally posted by ditzy:So friendly for what right? Wait the next thing I know, ask me for mp3s. wtf?!?!![]()
I don't mind giving out mp3sOriginally posted by varatare:ask mp3 good enough already, ever have someone u never meet b4 only chat a few time online to ask you for money? Like anyone wil give like that.
The world supposed to be unbalanced with all those lunatics...Originally posted by a_splash:coming to a balancing point
some people don't know what sharing means..Originally posted by hyuuga neji:mp3 nvm lah...
share share mah...
Rent...Originally posted by rainee:I don't mind giving out mp3sDoesn't cost me anything...but yea, got someone asked me to pay for their rent before
Originally posted by rainee:some people don't know what sharing means..![]()
Juz make sure they dun tk U for granted...Originally posted by rainee:some people don't know what sharing means..![]()
me poor guy. no money to spare. so even if anyone ask me for money also no chance of getting any.Originally posted by rainee:I don't mind giving out mp3sDoesn't cost me anything...but yea, got someone asked me to pay for their rent before
Eh, I called someone that last time and that's when all the flaming startsOriginally posted by varatare:They sell fish in the wet market mah.
They do take me for granted, worse still said I share because I want to gain fameOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Juz make sure they dun tk U for granted...![]()
she sells seashells on the sea shore...Originally posted by varatare:They sell fish in the wet market mah.
wat's wrong with selling fish. we are human after all.Originally posted by rainee:Eh, I called someone that last time and that's when all the flaming starts![]()
I should ask that last time. Why I never thought of it?Originally posted by dzylim:wat's wrong with selling fish. we are human after all.
Originally posted by dzylim:me poor guy. no money to spare. so even if anyone ask me for money also no chance of getting any.![]()
always rememebr to ask back. if they are in ur shoe. wat will they do?Originally posted by rainee:I should ask that last time. Why I never thought of it?
somethings maybe lah...Originally posted by dzylim:wat's wrong with selling fish. we are human after all.
well i do have alot of fishes. anyone wan some?Originally posted by varatare:same like you that is why we are always on the safe side.
Originally posted by rainee:Eh, I called someone that last time and that's when all the flaming starts![]()
Already asked, got flamed even worseOriginally posted by dzylim:always rememebr to ask back. if they are in ur shoe. wat will they do?
It is always easier to take than to give...Originally posted by hyuuga neji:somethings maybe lah...
but small things like mp3...![]()
Originally posted by rainee:Already asked, got flamed even worse![]()
wahaha.. that bad eh. must be they feel guilty then start killing to get rid of evidence.Originally posted by rainee:Already asked, got flamed even worse![]()
no wonder my heart feels like bursting nowadaysOriginally posted by varatare:Those who sell fish in wet market mostly have a narrow heart one. That is why we must have a wider heart them them lor.
ya man.. that is wat the government is promoting to themselves. take more from us is always easier the giving usOriginally posted by rainee:It is always easier to take than to give...![]()