Not very advisable coz JB is too dangerous now..Originally posted by drx:got car go johor lor
Originally posted by shinta:log on to msn and start confusing friends with
"Guess who I am."
ah lau kenna liaoOriginally posted by Devil1976:![]()
Ah Lau sianz too many girls in MSN....Originally posted by shinta:ah lau kenna liao
that one cannot lar...Originally posted by Devil1976:Ah Lau sianz too many girls in MSN....
Next time you should start with "Remember the HOT chat we had the other time...?"![]()
Originally posted by shinta:nellie boh eng!
Originally posted by Devil1976:![]()
i wish time would move slightly faster now.. so that i can go homeOriginally posted by gentlerock:Its the same in any place lah, including Singapore.
I'd just go out for a leisurely meal at a different place - eg. Changi Village, Korean BBQ at Marina South, etc. Sometimes drive into Malaysia (I'm quite familiar with this, so I know where/what to avoid).
I've also been to the library to borrow books, go to the gym (which takes a few hours), watch a movie or TV, go out with different friends, or just have some quiet moments together....and of course can have sex too....
I find that time passes too fast. I wished it would slow down and let me feel bored a bit.
shinta and nellie aka nelstar are ... ?!Originally posted by shinta:
he's bz with work
i miss him