ans her .. lousy hp ......Originally posted by CryoLind:My frd borrow my hp charger to charge her handphone but when her battery dies off veri quickly.... she said 'lousy charger!'
she doesnt noe that how fast battery last depends on her battery or hp, and not battery charger?Originally posted by CryoLind:My frd borrow my hp charger to charge her handphone but when her battery dies off veri quickly.... she said 'lousy charger!'
normally i will keep quiet but just wonder why these ppl can't be gracious lor...Originally posted by meltz:ans her .. lousy hp ......
Originally posted by Omega-broly:I will hold his head in both of my hands and tell him...
THIS...(BANG)...IS...(BANG)...NOT...(BANG)...WHAT...(BANG)...I...(BANG)...WANT...(BANG)...TO...(BANG)
HEAR...(BANG).
on the table.
So violent??Originally posted by Omega-broly:I will hold his head in both of my hands and tell him...
THIS...(BANG)...IS...(BANG)...NOT...(BANG)...WHAT...(BANG)...I...(BANG)...WANT...(BANG)...TO...(BANG)
HEAR...(BANG).
on the table.
Would luv to try this one of these days..... Anyone wanna borrow anything from me...??Originally posted by Omega-broly:I will hold his head in both of my hands and tell him...
HEAR...(BANG).
on the table.
It's either her usage quite high or her battery charge too often liao...?Originally posted by CryoLind:My frd borrow my hp charger to charge her handphone but when her battery dies off veri quickly.... she said 'lousy charger!'
it's like that one...they will kay siao act blur...knn...Originally posted by dragg:i lent some of my friends drama vcds and cds but they did not return them to me.
That's why I always buy pirated ones, so they don't return also never mind...Originally posted by dragg:i lent some of my friends drama vcds and cds but they did not return them to me.
Originally posted by Devil1976:That's why I always buy pirated ones, so they don't return also never mind...![]()
me too somemore original ones......... got 1 even tell me say dunno where he put liao....Originally posted by dragg:i lent some of my friends drama vcds and cds but they did not return them to me.
oh no...Originally posted by CryoLind:me too somemore original ones......... got 1 even tell me say dunno where he put liao....![]()
They should have tried pouring it over his head and see what he has to say about it...?Originally posted by gentlerock:This is slightly of point, but what the heck...after all, this is sgForums, right?
Last time I had a group of friends - all foreign students in Singapore, all residents at the same hostel.
One night, some of the guys went out for dinner.....and out of goodwill, bought back a packet of tau-suan for this one guy who didn't go.
The guy (receiver of the tau-suan) took one look and started complaining that there wasn't enough yu-char-kway in the tau-suan. He kept complaining loudly. Even when the rest told him off, he just laughed and said "lousy one, not enough yu-char-kway".
Within a few minutes, he ate the whole thing up anyway....