rulang? my skl alsoOriginally posted by Xcert:I wish my uni will do that...people there dun like to stroll in the park...they like to do it along the common corridor.![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:Hey I remembered that...not the whole class but the standing on the chairs part. We are not from the same school and same age group is it?
If class too noisy and move about the WHOLE CLASS [b]stand on their chairs..??
If never hand up homework then do SQUATTINGS and go run around the school track...Personally, I kinda LIKE the 'SPORTS THINGS' and really don't mind at all...??
Hehe, I remember those days..Originally posted by CenturionMBT:walk, dun run and the bloody prefects always book your bloody name when you run.
silent reading session . . .no book? go stand on the stage
Talk to much? go and eat chalk
sleeping in class? blackboard duster flies on your head
those were the sadistic days where students were treated like POWs and the geneva convention was never followed.
recess cannot go up the stairs.Originally posted by Devil1976:RECALL and POST out what are the 'rules' that you used to have back in your primary school...? Especially the funny / weird or strange & unique ones?
Like my one.. Before speak up must put up the hand lah... And ask to go toilet also must put up the hand... When too many people wanna go toilet eventually, only people who say 'urgent' can go...? Then end up everybody just go "Teacher I urgent!!"![]()
And always the monitor/ monitress become the most hated people by the class when they do their duty faithfully.Originally posted by coffeeortea:when teacher go office take something and call monitor or prefacts to take care of the class.. when someone talk.. he/she will write name on the board.. talk one more time.. he/she will put X2 beside the name...
I got that everytimeOriginally posted by Devil1976:One VERY COMMON ONE.... Never bring or never do homework, STAND infront / behind or outside class...![]()
he also never do homework arh?Originally posted by shinta:I got that everytime
one time my chinese teacher bth liao..sent me to principal's office
then as i was standing there, waitin for "judgement", my crush appeared and asked me wat are u doin here?
i was so stunned i couldn say anything
he looks just like thomas ongbut more yandao
hmm that time, i was 12, and he was 13
ROFL!!! I got this one too....Originally posted by coffeeortea:hahaha.. this is so far the most stupid and funniest thing that i can ever remember in primary school.. when teacher go office take something and call monitor or prefacts to take care of the class.. when someone talk.. he/she will write name on the board.. talk one more time.. he/she will put X2 beside the name.. thinking of it nows makes me crack up so hard.. hahahaha.. lmfao.. its even more hilarious when u take a peek into the prefacts record book.. hahahahahaha.. all the X"n".. where n is the number of times you talked.. lmfao..
no lar.. he walked pass meOriginally posted by kaobeikaobu:he also never do homework arh?![]()
Originally posted by technoboy:ROFL!!! I got this one too....
Think there is this one which is even more stupid... Whenever a prefect caught us running, they will just shout to us " stop running, go back and walk again"
Damn lame lol...![]()