Originally posted by bratpig:...and eliminate all pigs consumer![]()
this is bullshit.. i encounter this before.Originally posted by dark_snowboy:i juz wan a good job,a nice house and a wife wif 2 kids...im contented..
and a car..![]()
Originally posted by meltz:glue a mirror on yr TV ..........
just sit on the tv lah. how hard is that?Originally posted by FireIce:expect to see myself on tv every evening
Expect nothing and everything good that happen, will come as a surprise to youOriginally posted by Glen999:this is bullshit.. i encounter this before.
car - beetle is ok liao.
got more money, mercedes-benz c-class is ok liao
got some more money, BMW 6 series is ok liao
got some some more money, ferrari is ok liao
never ending...
manager - ok liao.
once you are manager, general manager is ok liao
once you are GM, vice-president is ok liao..
also never ending.
and become spidermanOriginally posted by Gordonator:for me, i want to be bitten by a radioactive spider.![]()
and be with mary jane.Originally posted by shinta:and become spiderman
Who's your mary jane?Originally posted by Gordonator:and be with mary jane.![]()
Originally posted by shinta:Who's your mary jane?

bullshet ur headOriginally posted by Glen999:this is bullshit.. i encounter this before.
car - beetle is ok liao.
got more money, mercedes-benz c-class is ok liao
got some more money, BMW 6 series is ok liao
got some some more money, ferrari is ok liao
never ending...
manager - ok liao.
once you are manager, general manager is ok liao
once you are GM, vice-president is ok liao..
also never ending.
I want to achieve.Originally posted by dark_snowboy:i juz wan a good job,a nice house and a wife wif 2 kids...im contented..
and a car..![]()
mother will scold lehOriginally posted by Gordonator:just sit on the tv lah. how hard is that?![]()
arh...same hereOriginally posted by poon cho tang:no debt, no worries
acheri for cars i prefer those small ones...like volkswagen Beetle and te new beetle (but new one exp leh) or BMW miniOriginally posted by Glen999:this is bullshit.. i encounter this before.
car - beetle is ok liao.
also never ending.
expect to see my work on tv every evening.Originally posted by FireIce:expect to see myself on tv every evening