can always don't want mah.Originally posted by StarPuppy:I went to buy batteries for my MP3 and when i asked "how much for AAA batteries on packets of 2?" Then the salesgirl go scan the battery and then say $3.. I was thinking "knn,if not enough money with me how?" luckily i did have enough money with me.
Anyway,Are 7-11 so in need of clearing their stocks that they do that?I was thinking what if some ppl cannot afford after they realise how exp it is and it is already scanned
Pls share your views and comments/experience
Don't worry, scan doesn't mean you have to pay.Originally posted by StarPuppy:I went to buy batteries for my MP3 and when i asked "how much for AAA batteries on packets of 2?" Then the salesgirl go scan the battery and then say $3.. I was thinking "knn,if not enough money with me how?" luckily i did have enough money with me.
Anyway,Are 7-11 so in need of clearing their stocks that they do that?I was thinking what if some ppl cannot afford after they realise how exp it is and it is already scanned
of course can!!Originally posted by hopy:can say dun want de mah?![]()
ya lor no scan how to know the priceOriginally posted by elindra:They can just use the scan to find out the price. You don't need to buy it if you don't want to.
Same thing at the supermarket cashiers. You can bring the item to them if you can't find the price to ask them to scan the price but that doesn't mean you have to buy it.
Its not troublesome, its GAN LEY CHEY.Originally posted by Kenashi:of course can!!
I saw aunties who said don't want after the cashier scan the items!!
just very troublesome
Originally posted by StarPuppy:I went to buy batteries for my MP3 and when i asked "how much for AAA batteries on packets of 2?" Then the salesgirl go scan the battery and then say $3.. I was thinking "knn,if not enough money with me how?" luckily i did have enough money with me.