But whole school know lehz...Originally posted by ditzy:If nobody tells, nobody gets punished.![]()
Good for them..Originally posted by Ayukat:they got married and happy ending...
Why the whole school know? Because one of them told.Originally posted by Ayukat:But whole school know lehz...
somemore a teacher told me one... so who gets punish ar?Originally posted by ditzy:Why the whole school know? Because one of them told.![]()
But the hospital noe mah...then when baby born...register..then garment know liao...garment noe..police noe mah...they dun care?Originally posted by CoolMyth:Whole school know does not mean police know.
Hence, not police case.![]()
Tat I dunno...so long liao...I not even in the school liao....just wondering nia....Originally posted by HappyLittleBoy:lol whole school know nvm if u let all the lao ar ma in the market know sure spread like hell one
I overage liao...Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:or ayukat u're the main actor rite?![]()
i mean last time la...Originally posted by Ayukat:I overage liao...![]()
Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:i mean last time la...![]()
talk only who also know...Originally posted by Ayukat:
I still virgin...![]()
If I got baby think still like lurk around here and talk cock meh?Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:talk only who also know...![]()
got baby cannot come here talk cock meh...Originally posted by Ayukat:If I got baby think still like lurk around here and talk cock meh?![]()
why U so eager to plant the blame on him?U 2 from the same school har?Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:got baby cannot come here talk cock meh...![]()
ya,we were classmates...Originally posted by Xcert:why U so eager to plant the blame on him?U 2 from the same school har?