Ermz.. e $2000 is juz enough for e master.. he use his mouth to tok and comment.. after tat.. u need to invest more money to get e items he stated on a list on paper.. For worthed or it, up to u to decide.. for my dad's case, i find e business no different.. haha..Originally posted by silv3rgal:Yup..Thats what i heard from the feng shui master at some talk... and it's real ex to get one to give u advices on ur home furnishing... nearly $2000.. need to pay more for maintenance too... i'm just wondering if it's worth the money...
So wat u waiting? go get e Fend Shui Master la.. But one thing i dislike abt feng shui is.. alot of restriction.. eg) cannot put this particular item here or there, if insist, muz get smt else to cover or block.. Alot of problem.. Back to Topic, as u say u no longer a kidz.. so u dun expect ur life to be happy go lucky.. as an adult, some hw will face some problem here and there.. So get used to it!Originally posted by silv3rgal:Ever since i moved to my current house, my parents never got any Feng Shui master to give tips... life's not as good as when i was living in my previous house (& i was never geniunely happy living here)... but not really bad till that extend...wondering if it's coz of fengshui.. or coz that i'm no longer a kid..kids tend to be more happy go lucky...
Eh.. careful while doing feng shui on ur own.. if see e direction wrongly.. mati.. haha.. for e wall.. wont ask u to knock it down la.. e master will actually find other alternative to slove e problem.. tat's y he is so EXPENSIVE! agreed?Originally posted by silv3rgal:haha doing research w/ the help of fengshui books will be more economical.. but it's so troublesome.. yah as u mentioned.. it's also costly to arrange according to their "tips"...if they say the wall shouldn't be there.. then how? tear it off? loLzzzzzthere are lotsa things which can't change too..
can see u cant be bother to read e book.. becos nt all ppl can underdstand wat it trying to say.. HaHa.. By right or by left.. e feng shui service should be paid by ur parent.. unless u are working, then different story.. If nt, i strongly suggest tat u dun "invest" thousands on feng shui..Originally posted by silv3rgal:actually i can't be bothered to even read a feng shui book... coz there will be too many things to alter.. don't even know if I can get them right.. as u said.. ya.. if i get it wrong and feng shui really exists... jialatz liao.. in other words.. i'm just too lazy..lol.. gonna move house some time next year.. dunno whether should I save up for a feng shui service?
Gonna start work soon... so most prob i'd have to chip in for the feng shui mah..hehe..Originally posted by Gwy85:can see u cant be bother to read e book.. becos nt all ppl can underdstand wat it trying to say.. HaHa.. By right or by left.. e feng shui service should be paid by ur parent.. unless u are working, then different story.. If nt, i strongly suggest tat u dun "invest" thousands on feng shui..
My Advice~!
Oic ic.. Sorry for my KPO-ness.. u working as? For e feng shui master.. need mi to intro u one? If i am mistaken.. he is president of the e Feng Shui concil in S'pore.. Quite famous..Originally posted by silv3rgal:Gonna start work soon... so most prob i'd have to chip in for the feng shui mah..hehe..
Haven't started workin yet... still struggling with my last year exams.. oh well..its okay.. i've got lobang liao...Originally posted by Gwy85:Oic ic.. Sorry for my KPO-ness.. u working as? For e feng shui master.. need mi to intro u one? If i am mistaken.. he is president of the e Feng Shui concil in S'pore.. Quite famous..
Oic ic.. "good luck" for ur Last Year exam ~~!Originally posted by silv3rgal:Haven't started workin yet... still struggling with my last year exams.. oh well..its okay.. i've got lobang liao...
Thanks for ur "luck" huh...Originally posted by Gwy85:Oic ic.. "good luck" for ur Last Year exam ~~!
RE: Dun struggle too much.. bad for health..
LOL.. Dun force urself.. Can take SUB-Paper.. Opps.. seem tat i am cursing u again..Originally posted by silv3rgal:Thanks for ur "luck" huh...
Don't worry i'll make it..