I mean if such websites are closed,there will be lesser sick-minded rapist and stuff...their thoughts are powered by such dirty websitesOriginally posted by ditzy:And your personal opinion on the above is?![]()
u like animal porn?Originally posted by StarPuppy:I mean if such websites are closed,there will be lesser sick-minded rapist and stuff...their thoughts are powered by such dirty websites
I feel its more like the other way around.Originally posted by StarPuppy:I mean if such websites are closed,there will be lesser sick-minded rapist and stuff...their thoughts are powered by such dirty websites
The answer to this question is "impossible".Originally posted by StarPuppy:should Porn websites be closed down or even stopped?
then those credit card companies will have lesser online transactions le...then interest rates will increase...biz confidence will fall...consumer spendings will be affected...the economy crisis worldwide...then all of us will die of hungerOriginally posted by StarPuppy:I mean if such websites are closed,there will be lesser sick-minded rapist and stuff...their thoughts are powered by such dirty websites
U make it sound that we must depend on those websites to surviveOriginally posted by bratpig:then all of us will die of hunger
Its like the economy, if politicians tell the truth, there goes the money, and the world stops going round.Originally posted by StarPuppy:U make it sound that we must depend on those websites to survive![]()
it's a vicious cycle...we muz try to look at things at the macro levelOriginally posted by StarPuppy:U make it sound that we must depend on those websites to survive![]()
perhaps it could be like this...Originally posted by bratpig:then those credit card companies will have lesser online transactions le...then interest rates will increase...biz confidence will fall...consumer spendings will be affected...the economy crisis worldwide...then all of us will die of hunger
I did not know that pornography is banned in singapore. I can access to so many pornography sites on my computer in singapore.Originally posted by chonsou:how to close all of them? by the time u close one, a few other new sites will come up. besides, not all the countries are like s'pore, where pornography is banned. in fact, in ang mo countries, u can buy them off the convenient shop shelves! so what's the point?
it's not banned meh?? how come i asked the auntie at 7-11, she gave me such a fierce stare??Originally posted by PatrickLTH:I did not know that pornography is banned in singapore. I can access to so many pornography sites on my computer in singapore.![]()
human beings wont lose the urge to have sex...the creator made it so that people will continue to reproduce...they didnt have porn during the stoneage also mahOriginally posted by chonsou:perhaps it could be like this...
then every human being will lose the urge to have sex....then less and less people give birth...the ageing population problem increases....nobody takes care of the old folks....the old folks home become overcrowded....all the old people suffer from illnesses and hungers....world population decreases dramatically...and human being extincts!!![]()
U ask auntie for what,must ask those chio 7-11 ladies maOriginally posted by chonsou:it's not banned meh?? how come i asked the auntie at 7-11, she gave me such a fierce stare??![]()
But what about human and child rights of 3rd world countries where the children get sexually exploited?Originally posted by bratpig:human beings wont lose the urge to have sex...the creator made it so that people will continue to reproduce...they didnt have porn during the stoneage also mah
the one i went to only got auntie mah....Originally posted by StarPuppy:U ask auntie for what,must ask those chio 7-11 ladies ma![]()
not only children from 3rd world countries get sexually abused okie...haiz...human beings are so perverse that i'm so sick of this worldOriginally posted by StarPuppy:But what about human and child rights of 3rd world countries where the children get sexually exploited?
child sex is illegal everywhere. porno is illegal in singapore!!Originally posted by StarPuppy:But what about human and child rights of 3rd world countries where the children get sexually exploited?
who isn't sick of this world? sometimes a doomsday will do us lots of good now and thenOriginally posted by bratpig:not only children from 3rd world countries get sexually abused okie...haiz...human beings are so perverse that i'm so sick of this world
U mean child porn? Remember that without demand, there wont be a supply... Nothing that can be done except hope that in the future there will be more crack downs on such activitiesOriginally posted by StarPuppy:But what about human and child rights of 3rd world countries where the children get sexually exploited?
i agree...a lot of people dont deserve to live in this sick worldOriginally posted by StarPuppy:who isn't sick of this world? sometimes a doomsday will do us lots of good now and then