my bad. here u goOriginally posted by bo liao:dunno lea, come out this ....wat confused??
Videos
Pictures
Daily Links
Games/Animation
Subm
Fainting Goats
Oh man, if I had some of these goats I would be constantly jumping out from around corners and yelling BOO! Really these goats need to take a serious chill pill or it is going to do bad things to their blood pressure. Vid
Paxil the Wonder Drug
It is good to see this pilot got his life back on track with the help of prescription drugs. Paxil, it helps you to just not care anymore. Video
Sndstorm From Hell The Video
Yesterday we had pictures of the massive sandstorm that hit the Al Asad Air Base in Iraq and a reader was nice enough to send in this video to go along with it. With the video you get a real sense of enormity of the thing and how it can truly block out the sun. Video
Hungry Snake
This snake is going to have a major tummy ache after this huge meal. The snake manages to down an entire kangaroo. This is why you should not let your kids play with your pet boa constrictor. Picture
Intense Gym Class
This gym class takes a turn for the worse as guns are drawn and lives are lost. Let us all observe a moment of silence to remember the horrors that occurred in gym class on badminton day. Video
Sandstorm From Hell
These pictures show a massive sandstorm hitting the Al Asad Air Base in Iraq and seems like something out of a movie. In the last picture the sandstorm was in full effect blocking out the sun making it dark as night. Picture
Elephant Goes Shopping
I assume this elephant was strolling down the street window shopping when it saw something in the shop that he simply had to have. Now when an elephant decides it wants to do something there is not much you can do to stop it except asking it nicely. Video
Get Ayds to Keep Thin
I wonder why this product faded away. Maybe Ayds wasnÂ’t all it was cracked up to be. Video
Conspiracy Theory Rock
Watch this and take a wild guess at why this TV Funhouse cartoon was aired only once and was never seen again. There was probably a bit too much truth in it for GE the company who owns NBC. Video
Chinese Takeout
Party lines are a pranksterÂ’s wet dream. With them you can pit two people against each other who have absolutely no idea whatÂ’s going on and let the fun play out. In this prank call a radio host takes an order for Chinese food. He then asks the first guy to repeat the order back to him and then he connects to another Chinese food joint through the party line. Video
While hosting a function at Disneyland Kelsey Grammer falls off the stageÂ… Man I love to see that guy get humiliated.
Moron
Views 1533
Build your own classic Zelda game
Cool
Views 1229
Penny Arcade, a classic web comic for anyone who loves video games
Cool
Views 794
Could this be hard evidence Bush and friends lied about Iraq?
News
Views 1502
Pot could make you crazy! ThatÂ’s ok I am tired of sanity
News
Views 890
The Pat OÂ’Brian obscene soundboard
Funny
Views 956
Archives Submit
You Break It You Buy It | Privacy Policy | Contact The Website Runner Guy Here
80's Stuff | Film Props
u haven't seen the one of the bulldozer drifting.Originally posted by bo liao:Orh....tis one i last year see liao..got another people use those 10 wheel carry soil lorry to drift in dunno wat country tat also not bad.
their liscent plate is lik 3 alphets -4nums- 2 alephets..
see liao lah///tat time u post already, i post at other forum, everyone all say knn..lolxOriginally posted by HENG@:
i wish its not a asf file. i want to save it in my computer lehOriginally posted by bo liao:see liao lah///tat time u post already, i post at other forum, everyone all say knn..lolx![]()
even i also keep it as faviourit.
can save mah....Originally posted by HENG@:i wish its not a asf file. i want to save it in my computer leh
its an asf file. is it actually saved in your computer?Originally posted by DrAlpha:can save mah....
juz rite click e link and "save target as"....