Originally posted by snowiesnow:guys hates / dislikes / scares
gurls to cry?
and why?!
if it's my fault, of coz muz give in la...but sometimes girls cry for no reason!!! just wan our attention!!Originally posted by margarita:but will guys always give in when gals cry?
ermmhzzz...Originally posted by starblue:guy scared gal cry cos they scared pple think they bully the gal. or they scared the gal later grab their sleeve to wipe their nose...![]()
Originally posted by Hellraiza:next time ur girl cries, just give her a super-big and long hug. CONFIRM will silence her within a few minutes.
Reason being they are lulled into a (false?) sense of security provided by a strong man like you. LOL.
then cry together with her lor!!! see who can cry longer!!!Originally posted by browniebaobao:
She might cry even HARDER and LOUDER lor.
really??!!Originally posted by WoShiNoobie:It is because it hurts in the guy's heart too
not all guys are the cold-blooded-i-don-give-a-damn-typeOriginally posted by starblue:really??!!![]()
but u feel sad even if the crying girl is not the gal u like meh???Originally posted by Lance_han:not all guys are the cold-blooded-i-don-give-a-damn-type![]()
a guy standing near a gal who is crying!!Originally posted by snowiesnow:guys hates / dislikes / scares
gurls to cry?
and why?!
errrhhzz....how u noe sia...Originally posted by starblue:but u feel sad even if the crying girl is not the gal u like meh???![]()
i love all galsOriginally posted by starblue:but u feel sad even if the crying girl is not the gal u like meh???![]()
Originally posted by digicharat:i love all gals
so all i like. so i all heart break when they cry!![]()
noisy and cannot gag them to make them stopOriginally posted by snowiesnow:guys hates / dislikes / scares
gurls to cry?
and why?!