like tis i even more waste my sat niteOriginally posted by huiz:get away from ur comp & sleep...![]()
Come DTE and enjoy sceneryOriginally posted by RaTtY81:how do u all spend ur sat nite??? im spending it with my com. any good suggestions of where to go?
orh okie...Originally posted by huiz:haha.. wait wait lemme finish my digestive biscuits first.![]()
more better suggestion lehOriginally posted by huiz:coz i am giving him suggestion wat to do only....doesnt mean i hav sleep too.![]()
then what u wanna do..Originally posted by RaTtY81:like tis i even more waste my sat nite![]()
u r not wasting it...ur body will be replenishing itself when u r doing so.Originally posted by RaTtY81:like tis i even more waste my sat nite![]()
workin now ?Originally posted by Danisdead101times:im spending my sat time on work~
shu zhong zhi you huang jin wu? shu zhong zhi you yan ruyu?Originally posted by Omega-broly:u can go aorund the world....with yr computer.
Just like reading book,u can oso go around the world.
my battery recharged liao leh... now dunno wat to doOriginally posted by huiz:u r not wasting it...ur body will be replenishing itself when u r doing so.![]()
go down to a nearest coffeeshop,order drink,kwa EPL...Originally posted by RaTtY81:my battery recharged liao leh... now dunno wat to do![]()
1 person like so boliaoOriginally posted by Takumi2eLimit:go down to a nearest coffeeshop,order drink,kwa EPL...![]()
i go gb now..bb.Originally posted by RaTtY81:more syggestions leh![]()
yeap...working and surfing forum at the same time...Originally posted by SGpork:workin now ?
simi si gb...say lehOriginally posted by huiz:i go gb now..bb.![]()
gunbound lah.Originally posted by RaTtY81:simi si gb...say leh![]()
chey i tot watOriginally posted by huiz:gunbound lah.![]()